Why all CEs must support Sweden today....

Re: Why all CEs must support Sweden today....

YemiBrazil wrote:ABEG don dey shake.... now dem dey use wuruwuru strategy to blackmail CEs into their agenda :lol: :lol: :lol:
Somebori please tell this enemy of progress say England no be the same thing as Manure. Gerraria, mehn!
ABEG oo biko ejoo :rotf:

[color=brown]AreaDaddy[/color] wrote:One word Allard.

No Allard, no CE.

We owe it as a mark of appreciation to this young man, ( I imagine he is not so young these days :biggrin: ) as a collective to support Sweden and Hope they demolish England.

It is you patriotic CE duty :biggrin:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

YemiBrazil wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:ABEG don dey shake.... now dem dey use wuruwuru strategy to blackmail CEs into their agenda :lol: :lol: :lol:
Somebori please tell this enemy of progress say England no be the same thing as Manure. Gerraria, mehn!
ABEG oo biko ejoo :rotf:

I need to find my breda tfco....werld kap no sweet at all.

Sweden na yeye!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

airwolex wrote:Sweden na yeye!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

no mind dem...kai. Anyway sha, those England boys dey try. Na the 1990 defeat wey England inflict on Cameroon still dey pain me :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Kai. Allard your boys fall my hand today. What was that..choi

AreaDaddy wrote:Kai. Allard your boys fall my hand today. What was that..choi

I hope you have packed your bags. UK ICE will be visiting you shortly.

Allard cannot save you today!