Robson would have done a better job

Jimi
Robson would have done a better job

Post by Jimi »

Am i the only one who definitely believes that Robson would have at least done a better job? I think not. He would have picked the right players and formations, regardless of the players names..and oh yeah, he would probably have scouted the opponent. Not this Chukwu travesty. To think I missed class for this..na wa oh
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Jimi, Robson is long gone. Please get over it.
Any half decent coach would do better than Chukwu.

i think Robson would have done better, CCC is utterly clueless

There is no need to delibrate on what, could, should have been. CCC is at the elm so we might as well sit back and take the rest of the heartache that is bound to come our way.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

shakakaka

Post by shakakaka »

Dodo wrote:i think Robson would have done better, CCC is utterly clueless
All Robson would have done is pamper to the British coaches who kept Okocha and Kanu away from vital preparation..and probably delve further into the pits of the English lower leagues for naija so-called "talent", then turn them into long ball pumping robots!
theshak
oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

At least he wont play 4-1-5.
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

probably not..he would have probably coached to the personel we have, and at least had a clue as far as the strengths and weaknesses of the opponent.

oluwaseye the 1st. wrote:At least he wont play 4-1-5.
4-1-5 :shock:? :lol: :lol: :lol:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.