Page 1 of 2

ABEG Laughing Thread....

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 10:30 am
by Damunk
If you are not a Hater-by-nature, but love to see the ABEG haters in pain, feel free to come in here.

I am assuming lots of them will need some paracetamol tonight.

Some sedation:

And in case of 'anaphylactic' shock, some adrenaline on the ready:

Of course, if Sweden win, I'm dead.

But who cares?
I'm a sadist. I'm here to witness the agony of the ABEGs.
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Re: ABEG Laughing Thread....

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 1:15 pm
by Senator WIRES

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 1:17 pm
by YemiBrazil
:mrgreen:

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 1:22 pm
by ohenhen1
It is not funny.

Emil Forsberg we need you.

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 1:40 pm
by cchinukw
I'm a neutral party :D

If England win - WE did it to a Viking nation with less team diversity.

If Sweden win - ABEG mode. :laugh:

May the best team win.

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 4:58 pm
by Damunk
YeyeMan, are you in need of some assistance? :bump: :bump: :bump:

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:01 pm
by YemiBrazil
ABEG lives to hate another day jo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:02 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
I no see this thread.

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:02 pm
by zee
YemiBrazil wrote:ABEG lives to hate another day jo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:clap: :clap: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Classic :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:05 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:06 pm
by AreaDaddy
Kai. The road ahead is rough but it ain't over till it is over!!

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:32 pm
by Kneedeep
:arrow:
England have faced only one serious team.

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:38 pm
by cchinukw
Kneedeep wrote::arrow:
You only play what's before you.

We can be like England too and revisit why it is that we haven't made it beyond G16 in the past and then improve on that.

No need crying over spilt milk.

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:50 pm
by Kneedeep

We can be like England too and revisit why it is that we haven't made it beyond G16 in the past and then improve on that.

If we're going to copy England I would rather we did something like strong-arm all the commerce out of India, China, South and Central America rather than use that effort for football :D .

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:53 pm
by cchinukw
Kneedeep wrote:

If we're going to copy England I would rather we did something like strong-arm all the commerce out of India, China, South and Central America rather than use that effort for football :D .

Abeg o....See English swagger. Permission now granted to pull those Swedish gboyens :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :D

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 6:31 pm
Damunk wrote:YeyeMan, are you in need of some assistance? :bump: :bump: :bump:
You are a troll

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 12:54 am
by Damunk
You are a troll
Are you looking for attention?

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 1:01 am
by The YeyeMan
No sir. Everything is going according to plan. :rotf:

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 1:04 am
by Man Ataye
You are a troll
Are you looking for attention?
Seems so. :? :? :?

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 1:05 am
by Man Ataye
No two. Belgium & Sweden. Na eeem make Dem dey hia.

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:21 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:29 am
by The YeyeMan
The OP Will be the first to kneel.

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:30 am
by YUJAM
Mu har haar haar harrrrr