[WC 2018 QF# 3]: SWE (0) vs ENG (2) FT

Re: [WC 2018 QF# 3]: SWE (0) vs ENG (2) FT

Trying to embed a live recording of Football's Coming Home - IKEA rmx featuring Swedish House Mafia. Hilarious.

Will find a poindexter to convert the file into a URL, https, jpeg...whatever the f*ck, HMS Avsummadaaat sailing straight to Moscow.

Dr. Wazobia wrote:Sterling
Welbeck
Alexander Arnold
Alli
Loftus-Cheek
Rashford
Delph
Walker
Young
Trippier
Lingard (special shoutout to his beautiful cousin)
Rose

Thank you Gareth for uniting this country. :thumbs:
Good for them....but Croatia will beat them!!

Dr. Wazobia wrote:
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:
Dr. Wazobia wrote:Sterling
Welbeck
Alexander Arnold
Alli
Loftus-Cheek
Rashford
Delph
Walker
Young
Trippier
Lingard (special shoutout to his beautiful cousin)
Rose

Thank you Gareth for uniting this country. :thumbs:
Unprecedented.

Unlike that one who completely ignored the Newcastle and Man United legend Andy Cole.
Spare a thought for the likes of Ruel Fox, Ian Taylor and Kevin Campbell.

After watching the match with some colleagues yesterday, it is clear that people love the team but they will, for the most part, support anything or anyone representing England as long as they are successful (I.e. Kevin Pietersen). However, the ethnic mix of the team is a bit of an issue.

After the win, a few guys alleged that the FA were trying to force an agenda. You know the usual ‘I don’t want to cause any offence but ...’ or ‘I am not racist but..’.

I really want to see Sterling lift the WC while throwing ‘gang signs’ with Lingard and Alli. Geez. :laugh:
I remember watching England with Des Walker and Parker as the only 2 black players....

Re: [WC 2018 QF# 3]: SWE (0) vs ENG (2) 2HF

Undertaker wrote:
ohsee wrote:
Cellular wrote:Congrats to England.

Let the haters hate, while you continue to win.

Very professional display thus far.

you sef dey add salt to the bad belle wey dey worry me...make I go drink Andrews liver salt jare.

I don't like England, but I can't honestly hate on these boys. Though e dey vex me small say na Tottenham boys full team sha.

Objectively, they have been very professional.

England finally benefitting from LC + great domestic league.
Chief, don't forget that they went back to the drawing board and raised a generation of kids who play the ball on the ground, and have ball skills. The coach also has learned from the most successful foreign coaches--look at the way England press, and the clever ways they break into the opponent's penalty box.
Total rubbish............ they haven't played any good team yet. Once they do, they will be exposed like a 2 dollar whore! Sweden could have score few goals against them today if they themselve were any good

EXPOSED LIKE A 2 DOLLAR WHORE..........................................

Raptor wrote:
Cellular wrote:Please, you Briticos, how did your FA end up with Southgate?

Team selection, tactics, motivator, demeanor, e get am.
He is humble. Dampened expectations which England needed after the failed 'golden generation. Accepts no egos on his team and stands by his players and what he wants to do. Another coach would have dropped Sterling based on media reports. He does it his own way!
Thanks!

It is difficult to hate him and this team. It is indeed a TEAM.[/quote

Chief................. It is coming home indeed! How body?

Undertaker wrote:
ohsee wrote:
Cellular wrote:Congrats to England.

Let the haters hate, while you continue to win.

Very professional display thus far.

you sef dey add salt to the bad belle wey dey worry me...make I go drink Andrews liver salt jare.

I don't like England, but I can't honestly hate on these boys. Though e dey vex me small say na Tottenham boys full team sha.

Objectively, they have been very professional.

England finally benefitting from LC + great domestic league.
Chief, don't forget that they went back to the drawing board and raised a generation of kids who play the ball on the ground, and have ball skills. The coach also has learned from the most successful foreign coaches--look at the way England press, and the clever ways they break into the opponent's penalty box.
Total rubbish............ they haven't played any good team yet. Once they do, they will be exposed like a 2 dollar whore! Sweden could have score few goals against them today if they themselve were any good

EXPOSED LIKE A 2 DOLLAR WHORE..........................................
It didn't take you too long to appear :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

We now commit English football resurgence to mother earth. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: