[WC 2018 QF# 3]: SWE (0) vs ENG (2) FT

Re: [WC 2018 QF# 3]: SWE (-) vs ENG (-)

Hmm, England don scor and I miss the tin. Well, God dey sha!

[color=brown]zee[/color] wrote: ABEG in trouble :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:
Abeg, define ABEG for me :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: [WC 2018 QF# 3]: SWE (0) vs ENG (1)

Is this supposed to be a keeper? Extend your arm dummy.

We don’t need no Neymar
A laaa la la
A laaa la la!!!!!

Na here we go dey; like-play like-,play, England go win dis World cup
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jul 07, 2018 3:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

RAHEEMAT DEY RUN OOO

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]zee[/color] wrote: ABEG in trouble :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:
Abeg, define ABEG for me :mrgreen:.
Again...it’s coming home.
90 quid from Yeye this round
150 in the next
200 in the final.
Betty, pack your bags darlin’ we’re going to Menorca!!!!

Swedes have no rhythm or fluidity....they have just be kicking the ball around hoping something would happen

Odas wrote:Na here we go dey; like-play like-,play, England go win dis tin.
God forbid bad thing ooo

tfco wrote::boo:
naive

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

:laugh:

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Samora Machel wrote:If england win this world cup I'm done with football. Never Seen such a boring unimaginative team. Sweden the less said the better :curse:

The bitterness of the Scots is rubbing onto you :rotf:

It’s coming home football is coming home :rotf:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

@Yeye,
Loves got the world in motion
And I know what we can do
Loves got the world in motion
And I can't believe its true!!!!

Ekorian wrote:
Odas wrote:Na here we go dey; like-play like-,play, England go win dis tin.
God forbid bad thing ooo
Bros, dem fit-o! If they win this game, there are two steps to winning it all

No guile, no imagination nothing ...these Swedes,just lumps of flesh running around and chasing the ball with the aim of doing only one thing...kick it.

Raptor

Post by Raptor »

England will win this WC with an 89th minute penalty corner in the final.

@Scipio, the stars have aligned. The moment of madness from Martinez ensured it’s coming home!

And Lingard hasn’t even had a pop yet!

Raptor wrote:England will win this WC with an 89th minute penalty corner in the final.
Oga Raptor. be sure bros Ekorian doesn't see this, hmm! :tic: :tic:

Stop these English setpieces are they are finished.

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: No guile, no imagination nothing ...these Swedes,just lumps of flesh running around and chasing the ball with the aim of doing only one thing...kick it.

Goes to show how terrible the teams they've overcome to reach this level.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

It seems we are waaaaay better than this Swedish team.

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:If england win this world cup I'm done with football. Never Seen such a boring unimaginative team. Sweden the less said the better :curse:

The bitterness of the Scots is rubbing onto you :rotf:

It’s coming home football is coming home :rotf:

ohenhen1 wrote:Stop these English setpieces are they are finished.
One from open play loading with your name on it...bit of range perhaps.