[WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS 2(3) vs CRO 2 (4) AGG (5 - 6)

Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (2) Extra time

bepanda wrote:England could win it all. How crazy would this be?
Hopefully Croatia, France and Belgium can stop them.
Why? May the best team win, stop following the stupid hater trend on CE...
I hope I am recognized as a leader, not a follower.

Why would I support England?
Why should you support any other team, no be their league you dey enjoy pass...Arseanal this Arseanal that mschew...
Because Abeg it is my right to choose who to support or not to support. I frankly can't stand their press. Also didn't like their antics after losing the WC hosting rights.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Sat Jul 07, 2018 9:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (2) Extra time 2HF

Southgate “lads, charge your glasses, it’s coming home”.
Last edited by Coach on Sat Jul 07, 2018 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Some stupid heediot holding up a Messi jersey...
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Is Rakitic still on the pitch? lol
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

cchinukw wrote:Dang!

Rescued by a Brazillian immigrant!
... and you are correct after all :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
asabe

Post by asabe »

This world cup you cannot put your feet up and start dropping knowledge of how you had called a team to win...
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
asabe

Post by asabe »

before game is ova!!

I don't want England facing Russia. I think Croatia will be the better game Abeg.

These guys just feeding off the crowds energy kai

Coach wrote:Southgate “lads, charge your glasses, it’s coming home”.
Well, they'll need super rechargeable batteries to meet the winner of this encounter.

Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (0) 1HF

What dzagoev stepped forward to take the fk, the thought of die hard Russian army during WW2 crosses my mind. They don’t know when to give up.

Goalkeeper with a hamstring problem on PKs, that is a concern.

These Russians need to be tested for drugs :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

asabe

Post by asabe »

Coach wrote:Southgate “lads, charge your glasses, it’s coming home”.
Well, they'll need super rechargeable batteries to meet the winner of this encounter.
Winner will be more tired..

cchinukw wrote:These Russians need to be tested for drugs :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ask the Germans what their eyes saw when they thought they could just stroll in and take Russia

Damn! This is WAR

Croatia, should bow out now rather than be Klitschkoed by AJ England.

This is what a Quarterfinal should be... players giving everything they got and tapping out.

CROATIA WILL WIN ON PENALTIES.
IT IS WRITTEN .
CONGRATULATIONS TO MATE IN ADVANCE

Alright! Now to SHOOT-OUT. This is the part I don't usually like, but ... oh, well

All I know is that at end of this game, some beautiful faces will be weeping...whether they are Russians or Croatians I don't care..all I want to see are beautiful faces.

cchinukw wrote:These Russians need to be tested for drugs :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
You dey laugh?

I said as much after watching their first game.

Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (2) Extra time

bepanda wrote:England could win it all. How crazy would this be?
Hopefully Croatia, France and Belgium can stop them.
Why? May the best team win, stop following the stupid hater trend on CE...
I hope I am recognized as a leader, not a follower.

Why would I support England?
Why should you support any other team, no be their league you dey enjoy pass...Arseanal this Arseanal that mschew...
Because Abeg it is my right to choose who to support or not to support. I frankly can't stand their press. Also didn't like their antics after losing the WC hosting rights.
Dey there, the better team on the day will win. England is a very good and balanced team so I won’t be surprised if they make the final.