[WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS 2(3) vs CRO 2 (4) AGG (5 - 6)

Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (2) vs CRO (2) PENARITY

ohsee wrote:
Coach wrote:@Ohsee, another 100 Cybericoins on Wednesday’s outcome?
You is on. :thumbs: Croatia will crush Ingerlund. Guaranteed. :thumbs:
England winning at half time and full time. One word. Jesse Lingard.
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS 2(1) vs CRO 2 (2)

KB wrote:Belgium vs. Croatia
For the final!
Dude, the parry on the 15th of July will be on Avenue champs Elysees. A day after French National holiday. It is written
KB
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (2) PENARITY

Post by KB »

KB wrote:
KB wrote:
KB wrote:Croatia's Subasic is a better keeper than Akinfeev.
Croatia got this.
PKs can go anyway kai, feel bad for the losers...
Nope!
Subasic got this
:thumbs:
Akinfeev did better though...
How so?

Subasic intimidated the Russians into missing!
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS 2(3) vs CRO 2 (4) AGG 5 - 6

Congrats Mate.

Hope you guys still have enough left for England?

Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS 2(3) vs CRO 2 (4) AGG (5 - 6)

Classly move by Croatia :clap: :clap: .................they had Russian flag on their jersey too.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Luka Modric, what a player. I have new found respect for him.

Hope Croatia have more mileage for the England game

oloye wrote:The rubbish number 10 was a paid mole
Guy is a complete angel*, how can you pick him to go first?
Do you recall the comments made by an ex EFA member after Russia won the bid?

Why should I support England?
No but comment didn’t stop you from supporting their league thereby directly putting money in their pocket, talk about confusion...
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS 2(3) vs CRO 2 (4) AGG 5 - 6

Cellular wrote:Congrats Mate.

Hope you guys still have enough left for England?
Celly, was there a Croatian passport and ID card in Pato’s briefcase? They need all the help they can get.

Coach wrote:Yessssss!!!! This is the draw needed. @Yeye, are you in?
Coachito, I know you are hoping for a tired Croatia, but for once, your Ingerlunders will meet a real team. I raise my bet to 200 Cybernairas. :thumbs:
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (2) vs CRO (2) PENARITY

Coach wrote:
ohsee wrote:
Coach wrote:@Ohsee, another 100 Cybericoins on Wednesday’s outcome?
You is on. :thumbs: Croatia will crush Ingerlund. Guaranteed. :thumbs:
England winning at half time and full time. One word. Jesse Lingard.
The thought of the England young guns running at that rear guard of the Croats are the stuff of nightmares.

Maybe they will play the same way they played against us. Shield their full backs from having to defend one-on-one?

KB

Post by KB »

Ekorian wrote:
For the final!
Dude, the parry on the 15th of July will be on Avenue champs Elysees. A day after French National holiday. It is written
No way! :mad: :mad: :mad:
I rather England win it than France!
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
asabe

Post by asabe »

I was thinking this was going to be a boring game, but happy I watched. Good football match, Croatia should have won in Regulation.

Game ON Croatia vs England.
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley

No but comment didn’t stop you from supporting their league thereby directly putting money in their pocket, talk about confusion...
Apples and oranges

ohenhen1 wrote:Luka Modric, what a player. I have new found respect for him.
Modric the MVP of this game. :thumb:

Congrats CE Mate. :clap: :clap: :clap:

What a battle.

I support Arsenal, it is not the same as supporting England. I don't dislike England. I just can't support the English National team.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Sat Jul 07, 2018 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

asabe

Post by asabe »

KB wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
For the final!
No way! :mad: :mad: :mad:
I rather England win it than France!
Viva le blue! our African brothers migh win it all
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley

200 Cybernaira confirmed. @Ohsee.

@Yeye, Croatia???

Oga, the quality of PKs @ this WC has been atrocious... Do they now coach PK kickers to casually kick the ball?

zee wrote:Classly move by Croatia :clap: :clap: .................they had Russian flag on their jersey too.
Chief Zee... teams have customized jerseys for each game these days. The flag of their country along with that of the team they are playing against.

I know in your days at Asata it is unimaginable. Especially when una dey share jersey during games... and if you tear am, you don buy jersey be dat. :P

Ekorian wrote:

Apples and oranges
It’s not, you guys are just hating to hate then once EPL starts this forum turns into all English league talk. Y’all love them and know their players the most of any of the remaining countries just stop with the fake hate.

My heart is with Belgium but my head knows it's going to be France. What a cracker the game will be....