Ademola Lookman ready to consider playing for Super Eagles

Everton striker Ademola Lookman says he is ready to consider playing for Super Eagles - See more at: https://goo.gl/LbXEjW

Good news if we can get him on board. At least him no go miss that clear chance wey Ighalo play go throw-in!
Re: Ademola Lookman ready to consider playing for Super Eagl

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Everton striker Ademola Lookman says he is ready to consider playing for Super Eagles - See more at: https://goo.gl/LbXEjW

Good news if we can get him on board. At least him no go miss that clear chance wey Ighalo play go throw-in!
For sure he will be great addition to SE

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Everton striker Ademola Lookman says he is ready to consider playing for Super Eagles - See more at: https://goo.gl/LbXEjW

Ready to consider? To me, it's either he is ready, or he is considering

He's not going to make any SE team no time soon. Let's him keep considering.

Fake news alert?
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Quality Player. Will a be a great addition to our squad
along with Ovie Ejaria
YNWA

maceo4 wrote:Fake news alert?
Of course, it's fake. Even the person quoted in the article is actually Ayo.

Rubbish.

Ready to consider? To me, it's either he is ready, or he is considering
Just nod your head to the FAKE blog news. How he knows Lookman is ready to consider the SE is beyond me. Lookman must have been pretty busy until now

Who did he disclose this to?
U are really overdoing it and are pushing CE into formulating a fake news policy.
Your defenders are diminishing by the day... :roll:

U are really overdoing it and are pushing CE into formulating a fake news policy.
He is blowing 'whistle' :taunt:

I am ready to consider reading wAyo's posts.

heavyd wrote:

along with Ovie Ejaria
Ovie is more of a playmaker though. A creative kind of player, whereas Lookman is a targetman.

I see Lookman competing with Sadiq, Nwankwo, Awoniyi, Olanrewaju and Osimhen for the number nine shirt. Let us see which of them come through.
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

heavyd wrote:

along with Ovie Ejaria
Ovie is more of a playmaker though. A creative kind of player, whereas Lookman is a targetman.

I see Lookman competing with Sadiq, Nwankwo, Awoniyi, Olanrewaju and Osimhen for the number nine shirt. Let us see which of them come through.
Lookman wont be used as a target man. He is better as a wide forward.
YNWA