EPL Another Proof Being The Best League In The World

blueangel
EPL Another Proof Being The Best League In The World

Post by blueangel »

There are more players from the EPL in the World Cup semi-finals than from any other league.

So what does that say about the EPL.

Players from EPL who are in the semis of the Russia 2018 World Cup:
Manchester United:
1.Lingard
2.Rashford
3.Young
4.Jones
5.Linderlof
6.Pogba
7.Lukaku
8.Fellaini
Tottenham:
1.Kane
2.Dier
3.Trippier
4.Rose
5.Vertonghen
6.Toby
7.Dembele
8.Dele Ali
Manchester City:
1.De Bryune
2.Sterling
3.Stone
4.Dephy
5.Kompany
6.Mendy
7.Danilo
8.Walker
Chelsea:
1.Kante
2.Hazard
3.Batman
4.Cahill
5.Loftus cheek
6. Thibaut Courtois
7. Giroud
Liverpool:
1.Anord
2.Henderson
3. Lovren
4. Mignolet
Arsenal:

Belgium, Croatia, England and France.
blueangel
Re: EPL Another Proof Being The Best League In The World

Post by blueangel »

If Not The Best, definitely the MOST EXCITING , because any team can be beaten any time.

A lower level team can defeat any top team unlike the other leagues
guest83

Post by guest83 »

The money is in England so no surprise there. Personally I prefer La Liga.

And I think Nigerian players who can't get in to England shouldn't sulk about it and go to Spain. They will be better players for it and the way of life is better..

blueangel wrote:There are more players from the EPL in the World Cup semi-finals than from any other league.

Manchester United:
1.Lingard
2.Rashford
3.Young
4.Jones
5.Linderlof
6.Pogba
7.Lukaku
8.Fellaini
Tottenham:
1.Kane
2.Dier
3.Trippier
4.Rose
5.Vertonghen
6.Toby
7.Dembele
8.Dele Ali
Manchester City:
1.De Bryune
2.Sterling
3.Stone
4.Dephy
5.Kompany
6.Mendy
7.Danilo
8.Walker
Chelsea:
1.Kante
2.Hazard
3.Batman
4.Cahill
5.Loftus cheek
6. Thibaut Courtois
7. Giroud
Liverpool:
1.Anord
2.Henderson
3. Lovren
4. Mignolet
Arsenal:

Its not just the semi-finals, the EPL had the most players represented in the whole Word Cup - same with 2014 in Brazil
But this S/F representation is truly impressive.

Another statistic: of all the 32 teams attending the WC, England is the only country which has ALL its squad members playing in it's domestic league i.e. the only country with no 'FB' players in their squad.
TheHitman47

Post by TheHitman47 »

Welbeck plays for Arsenal.

Can you imagine Welbeck winning the World Cup????? :???: :???: :???:
TheHitman47

Post by TheHitman47 »

The EPL is the best league in the World!

:roll: :roll: :boo: :boo:
Nonsense :taunt: :taunt:

I guess it also explains why this world cup has been rubbish :rotf: :lol:

The Spanish lovers will be quiet until UEFAlona champions league

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: @ Arsenal

blueangel wrote:There are more players from the EPL in the World Cup semi-finals than from any other league.

Manchester United:
1.Lingard
2.Rashford
3.Young
4.Jones
5.Linderlof
6.Pogba
7.Lukaku
8.Fellaini
Tottenham:
1.Kane
2.Dier
3.Trippier
4.Rose
5.Vertonghen
6.Toby
7.Dembele
8.Dele Ali
Manchester City:
1.De Bryune
2.Sterling
3.Stone
4.Dephy
5.Kompany
6.Mendy
7.Danilo
8.Walker
Chelsea:
1.Kante
2.Hazard
3.Batman
4.Cahill
5.Loftus cheek
6. Thibaut Courtois
7. Giroud
Liverpool:
1.Anord
2.Henderson
3. Lovren
4. Mignolet
Arsenal:

By the way, you left out Toby Alderv.... for Spurs/Belgium. Should England and Belgium contest the finals, that would be a Tottenham finals. Where's the sh1!tloved club from the Emirates? Not represented? :rotf: :taunt:

My bad, the player you left out is Lloris our Captain and France goalkeeper
Last edited by pajimoh on Mon Jul 09, 2018 3:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Benedict Iroha wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: @ Arsenal
League positions don't lie :tic:

blue take out Linderlof of Sweden and Danilo of Brazil

Best or highest paying?

Benedict Iroha wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: @ Arsenal
League positions don't lie :tic:
You dey there dey do among :lol: :lol: :lol: Lift cup nau, una still dey do sumwe sumwe :laugh:

another proof? what was the first one?

King Futcha wrote:another proof? what was the first one?
That you bothered to respond is the first one :biggrin:

ANC wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

ANC wrote:
you should play in the nba with that kind of reach.

ANC wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
hello senor fortaleza, since you witnessed the world cup four years ago first-hand, what league do you think proved it was the best in the world, four short years ago?

The only thing this thread proves is there are too many jobless Nigerians in this world.

King Futcha wrote:
ANC wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
hello senor fortaleza, since you witnessed the world cup four years ago first-hand, what league do you think proved it was the best in the world, four short years ago?

still stuck in 2014?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

King Futcha wrote:
ANC wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

still stuck in 2014?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
don't know how we can be stuck in 2014 when we were not there but ok.

King Futcha wrote:
ANC wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

still stuck in 2014?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
don't know how we can be stuck in 2014 when we were not there but ok.
please let's discuss the thread title....danke

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o