Welcome home Brazil

Bunch of entitled pricks those fans are.

Re: Welcome home Brazil

I wish the bus ran over their azzes!

theYemster wrote:Bunch of entitled pricks those fans are.

ITS FAKE NEWS; it's all over Facebook but confirmed as fake news. That's not the team bus either. Team bus is usually escorted by Police outriders and those don't play

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Disgraceful scenes

Neymar deserves to be pelted with rotten eggs and tomatoes. :mad: The coach needs to be stretched out on the rack for repeatedly starting Ighalobriel Jesus. :mad:

theYemster wrote:Bunch of entitled pricks those fans are.

ITS FAKE NEWS; it's all over Facebook but confirmed as fake news. That's not the team bus either. Team bus is usually escorted by Police outriders and those don't play
Can certainly hear sirens blaring in that video.

African teams should have similar treatment... even for theyoung WC teams.

Someone should ask Rohr, why he took a young squad to a men's tournament?
FIFA has youth tourney, dont they? taunt: :taunt:
Last edited by Kabalega on Mon Jul 09, 2018 7:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Fake news

March 2018

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

kendo

Post by kendo »

Ths video is said to be workers on strik venting their anger at a corrupt bus /coach company..

If was the Brazil team it would have made headlines.
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

I wish some fans at t he airport can do this to coward Rohr

:lol: :lol: You can't even attack small Brasiliense FC bus like that talk less of the big teams and not to talk of the national team. You wan die?

ohsee wrote:Neymar deserves to be pelted with rotten eggs and tomatoes. :mad: The coach needs to be stretched out on the rack for repeatedly starting Ighalobriel Jesus. :mad:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Una neva see nothin. Go c Egypt's welcome home. An Israeli would not get done so bad in Cairo, all by himself.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Una neva see nothin. Go c Egypt's welcome home. An Israeli would not get done so bad in Cairo, all by himself.

YemiBrazil wrote::lol: :lol: You can't even attack small Brasiliense FC bus like that talk less of the big teams and not to talk of the national team. You wan die?
No mind them; them nefa see Brazilian police before; they are worse than polzei.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Honestly this is the kind of reception Rohr deserves even worse . Nigerians lack gut and temerity to do that. I wish the guy is Columbia or Brazilian coach. The fool who fobs off a country of 180 million people.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Not everything online you read or watch is truth or accurate
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

The people posting comments on a fake piece of trash reveal something about themselves.....they should all be rounded up and pelted with rotten eggs. I saw this crap and everything in me said another crappy fake sensational fake news!