Vincent Enyeama finally returns

Re: Vincent Enyeama finally returns

danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I couldnt give a sh11t about Enyeama or the number of people he is feeding on CEs! If you guys want him back as your number 1 goalkeeper, that is your problem. I had one mission-- make sure Enyeama does not smell the world cup! And I did it! :clap: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:

You guys can have your super eagles back and destroy it as much as you want. Thats your problem.
You already destroyed it. Keep it. It's your problem.
Yes, thank you. I will keep my country. In the meantime, go and open your buttocks to Gerrard like you always do. untrained dog. :taunt:

I couldnt give a sh11t about Enyeama or the number of people he is feeding on CEs! If you guys want him back as your number 1 goalkeeper, that is your problem. I had one mission-- make sure Enyeama does not smell the world cup! And I did it! :clap: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:

You guys can have your super eagles back and destroy it as much as you want. Thats your problem.
Yes, thank you. I will keep my country. In the meantime, go and open your buttocks to Gerrard like you always do. untrained dog. :taunt:
He's back. :D

And talking crap as ever before: Nigeria will top the group, Ndidi will show Argentina pepper, Nigeria will defeat Croatia. Abeg, shut the hell up, you know-nothing muppet. :lol: :D We don't care for your perverted bestial fantasies either.

Do the ancestors know? :D They will be disappointed. :D

He's back. :D

And talking crap as ever before: Nigeria will top the group, Ndidi will show Argentina pepper, Nigeria will defeat Croatia. Abeg, shut the hell up, you know-nothing muppet. :lol: :D We don't care for your perverted bestial fantasies either.

Do the ancestors know? :D They will be disappointed. :D

Gerrrrrrraaaaaaarrrrdddddd!!! Gerrrrrrraaaaaaarrrrdddddd!!! Gerrrrrrraaaaaaarrrrdddddd!!! Are you crying in ecstasy?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Put the bottle down and put on some weight, danfo! Biko! :D This your mating dance is one kind. :D

The YeyeMan wrote:Put the bottle down and put on some weight, danfo! Biko! :D This your mating dance is one kind. :D

Gerrrrrrraaaaaaarrrrdddddd!!!Gerrrrrrraaaaaaarrrrdddddd!!!Gerrrrrrraaaaaaarrrrdddddd!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Uzoho - Group exit
Enyeama - Last 16.

No contest.

2002 and 2010 :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

wale1974 wrote:

Uzoho - Group exit
Enyeama - Last 16.

No contest.

2002 and 2010 :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Uzoho - Group exit
Enyeama - Last 16.

No contest.

What? Thus Uzoho is why we didn't advance?

But why are we back to this issue? Isn't this over? No need for all this, if coach Rohr and his staff wants Vince in the team, then so be it.

The greatest Keeper Nigeria has ever had. A LEGEND!!!

1 ANC
3 ANC bronze medals
3 WCs
Awards and accolades

Which other keeper has this record?

chief nfachairman wrote:The greatest Keeper Nigeria has ever had. A LEGEND!!!

1 ANC
3 ANC bronze medals
3 WCs
Awards and accolades

Which other keeper has this record?
... wrong comparisms. As you know, "a tree does not make a forest", so a goalkeeper is not the only one who makes a team good or bad.

Uzoho - Group exit
Enyeama - Last 16.

No contest.

But why are we back to this issue? Isn't this over? No need for all this, if coach Rohr and his staff wants Vince in the team, then so be it.
Y'all can't put a good man down.

Ethnicity and hatred can't. Bad belle can't. Gragra Naija style can't.

The best Nigerian keeper ever playing at one time at the apex of the French league. When he was frozen out by arguably one of the best coaches of our time - Bielsa, we know how his season at Lille went - South. :P

Cream will always rise to the top :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Lets remember to help Enyeama praise God for His faithfulness. For being a David that God spared from Saul. For being a wrongly accused Joseph who did Potiphar no harm.

Take a bow for the one and only Vince :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Vincent Enyeama returns to first team training for Lille preseason

Since his return from injury in November, the veteran goalkeeper was back in training with the Great Danes’ first team

Vincent Enyeama returned to Lille’s first team training for the continuation of the club’s preseason on Monday.

Since his return from a knee injury in November 2017, the former Nigeria international has been restricted to turning out for the club’s B side.

Without Enyeama, Les Dogues struggled, parting way with Claudio Bielsa before fighting hard to escape demotion from the French topflight.

Before injury kept him on the sidelines for over seven months, the 35-year-old made 143 league appearances across the last four seasons.

His biggest highlight with the Stade Pierre-Mauroy giants was going 1,062 minutes without conceding a goal in the 2013-14 Ligue 1 season.

With his return to full fitness, the 2013 Africa Cup of Nations winner – who has a year left on his contract - would be hoping to displace Adam Jakubech, Herve Koffi, Mike Maignan to become Christophe Galtier’s first choice.

Having defeated third tier side Dunkerque 3-0 in a preseason encounter on Saturday, they face newly promoted Ligue 1 side Reims on July 14 at Stade Paul Debresie.

http://www.goal.com/en-ng/news/vincent- ... qn1q7ong1y

Uzoho - Group exit
Enyeama - Last 16.

No contest.

Y'all can't put a good man down.

Ethnicity and hatred can't. Bad belle can't. Gragra Naija style can't.

The best Nigerian keeper ever playing at one time at the apex of the French league. When he was frozen out by arguably one of the best coaches of our time - Bielsa, we know how his season at Lille went - South. :P

Cream will always rise to the top :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Okay-ooo, Chief! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Praise God...... :thumbs:
cchinukw wrote:Take a bow for the one and only Vince :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Vincent Enyeama returns to first team training for Lille preseason

Since his return from injury in November, the veteran goalkeeper was back in training with the Great Danes’ first team

Vincent Enyeama returned to Lille’s first team training for the continuation of the club’s preseason on Monday.

Since his return from a knee injury in November 2017, the former Nigeria international has been restricted to turning out for the club’s B side.

Without Enyeama, Les Dogues struggled, parting way with Claudio Bielsa before fighting hard to escape demotion from the French topflight.

Before injury kept him on the sidelines for over seven months, the 35-year-old made 143 league appearances across the last four seasons.

His biggest highlight with the Stade Pierre-Mauroy giants was going 1,062 minutes without conceding a goal in the 2013-14 Ligue 1 season.

With his return to full fitness, the 2013 Africa Cup of Nations winner – who has a year left on his contract - would be hoping to displace Adam Jakubech, Herve Koffi, Mike Maignan to become Christophe Galtier’s first choice.

Having defeated third tier side Dunkerque 3-0 in a preseason encounter on Saturday, they face newly promoted Ligue 1 side Reims on July 14 at Stade Paul Debresie.

http://www.goal.com/en-ng/news/vincent- ... qn1q7ong1y

By the way, how is Ikeme doing?
Did he get to go to Russia as promised?

The greatest African goalie of all time! I'm glad he is back.

Damunk wrote:By the way, how is Ikeme doing?
I think he is on the mend and still in hospital.

kendo

Post by kendo »

The lukemia went into remission. He's on the road to recovery.
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

kendo wrote:
The lukemia went into remission. He's on the road to recovery.
Great stuff. Not sure he'll be able to continue playing football at a professional level though even when he is fully recovered.

danfo driver, all the great Enyeama wants is #PositiveVibes. Move on. Life is greater than all the bitterness.

Obong wrote:danfo driver, all the great Enyeama wants is #PositiveVibes. Move on. Life is greater than all the bitterness.
Would you not be bitter if you'd spent most of your adult life with your tongue firmly attached to Mourinho's backside? :D