England try to score while Croatia celebrate 2nd goal.

Just like Panama. These small teams are all the same :taunt: :taunt:

Streamable version.
achuzia-the-air-raid
Re: England try to score while Croatia celebrate 2nd goal.

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

very classy :clap: :sneaky:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Desperation. One can only imagine how thin the air was at that point.

I missed it as I did a knee slide in the living room to celebrate the Croatia goal. :lol:

cic old boy wrote:I missed it as I did a knee slide in the living room to celebrate the Croatia goal. :lol:

Oga CIC, make you no let Oga Coach see dis tin dey you write-oo!
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

CIC, u no do somersaults ala Agahowa? :sneaky:

01bakana wrote: CIC, u no do somersaults ala Agahowa? :sneaky:
:lol: I for dey hospital now.

01bakana wrote: CIC, u no do somersaults ala Agahowa? :sneaky:
:lol: I for dey hospital now.
Lolz :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

They’re just a bunch of sore losers :!:

I have to admit, when I saw the video, I laughed out loud.

Kai!

:mrgreen:
Bouncer

Post by Bouncer »

The English must have dealt with you all your life as a refugee in their country. I don't blame peeps like you. :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: