THE ENGLISH RIDE IS OVER

Re: THE ENGLISH RIDE IS OVER

Open game50/50, semi finals are not usually the interesting games, its all about results

England wins this......unless they choke.....this Croatia team is pretty average esp at the back minus the two meastros in Midfield

CROATIA IS WHO WE THOUGHT THEY WERE

Judged the best and most balanced team in the completion at the beginning and they have not disaponted and that was not about to happen

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: CROATIA IS WHO WE THOUGHT THEY WERE

They’re all balanced till the punch lands.

jette1 wrote:Judged the best and most balanced team in the completion at the beginning and they have not disaponted and that was not about to happen
You are aware they made the semis via penalties over the mighty Danes and Russians? Argentina was a joke, while Nigeria got their opener all wrong.

Coach wrote:They’re all balanced till the punch lands.
BANG!!!!

Coach wrote:
Coach wrote:They’re all balanced till the punch lands.
BANG!!!!
Yea Bang !! :lol: :lol: and the Croats replied Bang! bang!

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Samora Machel wrote:England will win I'm afraid. Just feel Croatia will be overawed by the occasion

We were in the 1st half.

History and pedigree do count. We've all seen this. Croatia had a tough time initially believing in our capabilities, as we're a better team technically than England.

But once we scored, we started believing. And so it went.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

ukwala wrote:
Rawlings wrote:England will be world champions
Kpom, and a Nigerian will lay his hands on the cup for the first time.
hmmm does France have a Nigerian on their squad hmmmmmmmmmm

:sneaky: :lol: :lol: :lol: France wins is an African win
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

2drama wrote:
ukwala wrote:
Rawlings wrote:England will be world champions
Kpom, and a Nigerian will lay his hands on the cup for the first time.
hmmm does France have a Nigerian on their squad hmmmmmmmmmm

:sneaky: :lol: :lol: :lol: France wins is an African win
The first French team to win the world cup had a Ghanaian
not one of those wannas, but born and partly bred in Ghana

Has a Naija man ever won the world cup?