THE ENGLISH RIDE IS OVER

YOU READ IT HERE FIRST
Croatia takes this one; Croatia vs France final. The luckiest team so far in the whole thing England playing all the Minos to some lucky brakes but many days for the thief, just one day for the owner.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: THE ENGLISH RIDE IS OVER

I thought Gordons was the best gin. You are apparently ingesting stronger stuff....
Care to share?

England is going home....

Kabalega wrote:I thought Gordons was the best gin. You are apparently ingesting stronger stuff....
Care to share?

England is going home....with the cup
:thumbs:

jette1 wrote:YOU READ IT HERE FIRST
Croatia takes this one; Croatia vs France final. The luckiest team so far in the whole thing England playing all the Minos to some lucky brakes but many days for the thief, just one day for the owner.
U shoulda predicted this weeks ago, not at the 99th hour when u have a 50-50 chance of being right.

You are not God. Just say " I don't want England to beat Croatia." At least that is more honest than playing God

Kabalega wrote:I thought Gordons was the best gin. You are apparently ingesting stronger stuff....
Care to share?

England is going home....
Gordon ke. Na who dash monkey banana. When did Camel dung widely smoked in East Africa become Gordon.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

highbury wrote:
You are not God. Just say " I don't want England to beat Croatia." At least that is more honest than playing God
What has God got to do with this. Na from where dem Dey get these people

U shoulda predicted this weeks ago, not at the 99th hour when u have a 50-50 chance of being right.
Them Dey ask what time you buy lottery ticket before them give your money

This wan nor be lottery, na bet.
The odds you woulda got two weeks ago probably x10 what you will get now.

I would love Croatia to beat England but can't see it. The Croatia I have seen has had only one good game this WC , against Argentina.

It still pissed me off that Rohr messed up our game against them.

I think it is all down to France. It is going to be 1066 all over again.

Even if England gets to the final, this french team is awesome, they will need to at their absolute best today for starters

A Nigerian prophet is never trusted at home or abroad! :rotf:

You call it bet in England, we call it lottery here in yanke land either way both are known as gambling and time of entering is incinsequential

I'm sure there's a difference between a bet land lottery, even in the US. You wanna bet or is it you wana lottery? :sneaky:
rdokoye

Post by rdokoye »

So Denmark and Russia are better than Sweden and Colombia? England beat Sweden comprehensively, whereas Colombia were lucky to equalise which lead to a penalty shoot-out win.

rdokoye wrote:
So Denmark and Russia are better than Sweden and Colombia? England beat Sweden comprehensively, whereas Colombia were lucky to equalise which lead to a penalty shoot-out win.
Russia was the home team and that counts a lot,

England will be world champions
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Rawlings wrote:England will be world champions
Kpom, and a Nigerian will lay his hands on the cup for the first time.

The ride is over, now it’s time to fly!

marko wrote:Even if England gets to the final, this french team is awesome, they will need to at their absolute best today for starters
Already preparing for the inevitable, England in the final :taunt:

England will win I'm afraid. Just feel Croatia will be overawed by the occasion

Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Samora Machel wrote:England will win I'm afraid. Just feel Croatia will be overawed by the occasion
The talk of an England v France final may have taken the pressure off Croatia. Time will tell....
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

they still have the third place match... i wish them well in that.