Croatia vs England match 2-1 Tripper perisic FT Manduzkic

Re: Croatia vs England match thread FT 1-1 Tripper perisic E

GGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL-CCCCCRRRRROOOOAAATTTTTIIIIIIIIIIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Croatia vs England match thread 2nd half 1-1 Tripper per

Super Mario

MARIO MANDZUKIC...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I hope that was offside!! Prayin!!!!
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Experience vs youth I suppose.

He don happun. 3 lions don turn 3 cats

FIFA, you owe us!
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Stone finally killed England.
Last edited by GREENWHITEGREEN on Wed Jul 11, 2018 9:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-Simpli fy -
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Done deal
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Re: Croatia vs England match 2-1 Tripper perisic ET Manduzki

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSS

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Yup! It is Stones sleeping there....I knew that foolish monkey was going to cost England! :mad:

England you have a few minutes to take this to penalties or its 3rd place against Belgium

tunde72 wrote:Done deal
Abeg chill,,...time still dey!
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

:woot: LO BATAN, LO BA PARI, LO BA BUSE O!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Carelessness or being un-attentive of the situation. A total LET down by England
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

YESSSSS
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Get Vardy on
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

pajimoh wrote:He don happun. 3 lions don turn 3 cats
Dont go anywhere.....I havent finished with you yet :mad:

Coach, I hope you didn't BET too much money on England in this game

9 mins ..cmon

It's coming home about to become they are coming home
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

SylverEagles wrote:Yup! It is Stones sleeping there....I knew that foolish monkey was going to cost England! :mad:
Not good language bro. If oyibo said what you just did. Never good to call anyone an ape. Just saying

Benedict Iroha wrote:9 mins ..cmon
Time dey-oo! Maybe England will level