Croatia vs England match 2-1 Tripper perisic FT Manduzkic

SylverEagles
Re: Official Croatia vs England match thread 0-1 Tripper

Post by SylverEagles »

Its coming home yall!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

ABEG crew show some support for croatia

oh no :scared: :scared: we no go hear word lai lai ..

I have never seen a team play so scared like the Croatians

This game is all about Raheem. Sit back and enjoy some machine gun funk.
GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: Official Croatia vs England match thread

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

kajifu wrote:SMH

Be ready to get a migraine today from shaking your head too many times.
Last edited by GREENWHITEGREEN on Wed Jul 11, 2018 7:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-Simpli fy -

England hustling Croatia

Rakitic and Perisichave been pants so far. The way Many chased that Person ,I thought he was some fantastic player

Go check the stats between both countries, England tops the

Coach wrote:This game is all about Raheem. Sit back and enjoy some machine gun funk.
I hope he scores but will be causing lots of wahala
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

oloye wrote:I have never seen a team play so scared like the Croatians
England the set piece Kings. :clap: :clap:

Them be England Iyawo's why are you suprised. England has pace to hurt them and set pieces too
SylverEagles
Re: Croatia vs England match thread

Post by SylverEagles »

Benedict Iroha wrote:Funny they have stop using the VAR in the knockout stages after use it to eliminate African teams.
Some of the things you guys say at times I wonder if we allow kids on here....*Face Palm* :| :| :| :|

oloye wrote:I have never seen a team play so scared like the Croatians
Laughed when Cyberia championed these old men. Tonight, there will be no respect for their years. And it’s a corner, boom!

England go win world cup ooo,France always open nyash in finals.
Croatia come on
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

The Croatians are scared sh$t of Sterling.......

Coach wrote:This game is all about Raheem. Sit back and enjoy some machine gun funk.
I hope he scores but will be causing lots of wahala
Sterling and Giroud are saving their goals for the finals :)
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Corner be like penalty for England ohhhh

That Rakitic is playing like a rabbit caught in the middle of the road

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

oloye wrote:Rakitic and Perisichave been pants so far. The way Many chased that Person ,I thought he was some fantastic player
Really? You guys were saying something different yesterday o!! How Modric and Rakitic go destroy Henderson and Alli.

England’s setpiece routine inspired by the rugby line out. And some are still calling it mere football.

@Mate, keep watching.

Crap delivery from Trippier, come on man!

Nearly scored again, where is the real croatia?

Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

World Cup is coming back to England. :thumbs: :thumbs:
--- Let brotherly love continue ---