Croatia vs England match 2-1 Tripper perisic FT Manduzkic

Re: Croatia vs England match 2-1 Tripper perisic FT Manduzki

So these guys surpassed their 1998 team. Incredible!

Re: Croatia vs England match thread 2nd half 0-1 Tripper

Ahem,....I no take say ignoring Croatia go do you like film trick??
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

King Futcha wrote:
green4life wrote:Fackiiiiing warriors! I love em!!
you love them before or after you counted them out? :taunt: :taunt:
:rotf: England have only themselves to blame sha
We missed too many chances. It’s a sad night....
Last edited by Dr. Wazobia on Wed Jul 11, 2018 9:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

King Futcha wrote:
Haha! They looked dead on arrival in the first half but got through helll alive :thumbs:

joplass wrote:Useless England. This bracket was really soft. France should steam roll this Croatia.
Hmm, be careful with such assertion - bro! Anything can happen any day.
Bro, that's why I wrote "should" not "will". The game is anybody's to win if is in the future.

Football has gone home to the Croats.

bunda

Post by bunda »

sorry lads

joplass wrote:
joplass wrote:Useless England. This bracket was really soft. France should steam roll this Croatia.
Hmm, be careful with such assertion - bro! Anything can happen any day.
Bro, that's why I wrote "should" not "will". The game is anybody's to win if is in the future.
Yep! Sorry, bro, I missed the word - "should." :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Odas on Wed Jul 11, 2018 9:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

England only have themselves to blame...Croatia was attrocious in the first half

Dr. Wazobia wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
We misses too many chances. It’s a sad night....
Not a sad night, at this level, you have to finish off your chances, England done really well in this tournament, at the next tournament, they will improve, tonight the experienced Croatians dug really deep and you have to get them respect!

Credit to Croatia, they seemed to need to go a goal down to remember they were technically superior. Was as if they needed confirmation of their undeserved, underdog status. An absolute masterclass from Modric. Having witnessed him so fatigued over the last week, his display was humanly impossible. Science is alive. England went full Katsidis for the first 45, but for all the flurry of punches, they revealed a jaw softer than Amir Khan’s.
Last edited by Coach on Wed Jul 11, 2018 9:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Coach wrote:Credit to Croatia, they seemed to need to go a goal down to remember they were technically superior. Was as if they needed confirmation of their undeserved, underdog status. An absolute masterclass from Modric. Having witnessed him so fatigued over the last week, his display was humanly impossible. Science is alive. England went full Katsidis for the first 45, but for all the flurry of punches, they revealed a jaw softer
Ok! Coach is alright. I thank God ooo!

Coach wrote:Credit to Croatia, they seemed to need to go a goal down to remember they were technically superior. Was as if they needed confirmation of their undeserved, underdog status. An absolute masterclass from Modric. Having witnessed him so fatigued over the last week, his display was humanly impossible. Science is alive. England went full Katsidis for the first 45, but for all the flurry of punches, they revealed a jaw softer

:thumbs: :thumbs:
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

oloye wrote:England had Croatia on the slaughter lab....but they released them
Abeg enough of this your yeye yarns. slaughter lab ko, butcher lab ni! The hunter became the hunted biko. They just got whooped! Nonsense gara gara football :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by Godfather on Wed Jul 11, 2018 9:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Dr. Wazobia wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
what chances were those? you had one shot on target

You can only go so far beating up teams like Tunisia and Panama.

Inexperience definitely showed for England and some defensive naivety to allow the croat to sneak in behind the defence and score

There were so many tired legs for England and i expected substitutions earlier, Dele Alli was tired, even Lingard, to face Belgium, as if you need this sort of opposition

England Basically overachieved................Don't be so hard on them. The future is bright for them.

Credit to Croatia, they seemed to need to go a goal down to remember they were technically superior. Was as if they needed confirmation of their undeserved, underdog status. An absolute masterclass from Modric. Having witnessed him so fatigued over the last week, his display was humanly impossible. Science is alive. England went full Katsidis for the first 45, but for all the flurry of punches, they revealed a jaw softer than Amir Khan’s. Again, credit to Croatia, great fight, great heart, not only liver but hepatomegaly to the man. Perisic at one point was grabbing hamstring, two seconds later into a full sprint. Science.

A few hundred lost tonight. Dodging calls from the Missus now.

How the hell did Croatia play three lots of 120 minutes and look the fresher of the two teams...Kai, the USSR in full effect.

Why did he take off Sterling? To those racist b#sta*ds in the racist press I say, Karma is a *Nice Lady*.
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

King Futcha wrote:
Dr. Wazobia wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
what chances were those? you had one shot on target

Kpom
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Coach wrote:Credit to Croatia, they seemed to need to go a goal down to remember they were technically superior. Was as if they needed confirmation of their undeserved, underdog status. An absolute masterclass from Modric. Having witnessed him so fatigued over the last week, his display was humanly impossible. Science is alive. England went full Katsidis for the first 45, but for all the flurry of punches, they revealed a jaw softer than Amir Khan’s. Again, credit to Croatia, great fight, great heart, not only liver but hepatomegaly to the man. Perisic at one point was grabbing hamstring, two seconds later into a full sprint. Science.

A few hundred lost tonight. Dodging calls from the Missus now.

How the hell did Croatia play three lots of 120 minutes and look the fresher of the two teams...Kai, the USSR in full effect.

Kane was atrocious. The agenda won’t admit it, but Lovren was enormous.