Super eagles and WC finalists

Re: Super eagles and WC finalists

chief nfachairman wrote:
kali wrote:The difference is that Nigeria rarely threatened Croatia while in 1994 Nigeria laid the sword to Italy. Nigeria begged Argentina not to score in 2018 whereas in 1994 we went toe to toe.

Rohr needs to go. We need a coach that plays to win and not to lose. Of course pinnick is toobdumb to do the obvious.
My Brother,
this stats here says you are a liar or you just dont know football.

http://kwese.espn.com/football/matchstats?gameId=498195
Chai!
Kali, you nor go answer am?
He just said you is a laya man. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

chief nfachairman wrote:
kali wrote:The difference is that Nigeria rarely threatened Croatia while in 1994 Nigeria laid the sword to Italy. Nigeria begged Argentina not to score in 2018 whereas in 1994 we went toe to toe.

Rohr needs to go. We need a coach that plays to win and not to lose. Of course pinnick is toobdumb to do the obvious.
My Brother,
this stats here says you are a liar or you just dont know football.

http://kwese.espn.com/football/matchstats?gameId=498195
Chai!
Kali, you nor go answer am?
He just said you is a laya man. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:bump: :bump: :bump:

In 1994, the team that lost to us in our opening game went on to be semi finalists.

Not sure which one is progress, that face we now get beaten by finalists or that we once beat a semi finalist and crashed out in the last 16 of that competition.

Make una helep me. :ohmy: