Which England-supporting CE is this?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:07 pm
by cic old boy
Cross of St George, Three lions on the chest, God save our Gracious Queen, Land of Hope and Glory, two World Wars and one World Cup, 1966 and all that...and it all ends with a kick in the Balkans.

Re: Which England-supporting CE is this?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:12 pm
by kendo
He looks Ghanaian. Lol
Tfco, na you?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:13 pm
by cchinukw
Coachito no doubt :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:15 pm
by ANC
its that a "tribal" mark?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:19 pm
by asabatex
Coach... :shock:

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:22 pm
by ohenhen1

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:31 pm
by jette1
na my uncle - koffi Tom

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:33 pm
by cchinukw
ANC wrote:its that a "tribal" mark?
In that case then coupled with the way you posed the queshiun - na Wale1974 be dat. :sneaky:

He has been weeping profusely since the loss.

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 7:36 pm
that guy looks ghanian, see the Gan tribal markings

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 7:39 pm
by Mr Shows
Looks like Roachlings to me....

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:03 pm
by pajimoh
Black Stars broke his heart. Ingulund come add jara to it. Kai

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:34 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
I havent seen the picture, but can authoritatively conclude, without a shadow of doubt, that this is DaMunk :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:36 pm
by mate
You guys are eternally crazy!!!

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:42 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Ok, after looking at the picture, DaMunk, you're forgiven. It is not you....probably Breda Rawlings.

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:52 pm
by ohsee
Coachitooooooooooooo! :taunt: :D :lol:

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:15 pm
by Coach
Sombrero sits somber on the mantelpiece. Almost, but as Brandy once sang and now soothes the anguish, almost doesn’t count. Will save the fedora for the Euros. Full British Brexit the suture these open wounds. Pounds sterling back in the tills, Carling on the draught and all measures in pounds and ounces, none of that kilogram nonsense.

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:23 pm
by cchinukw
Coach wrote:Sombrero sits somber on the mantelpiece. Almost, but as Brandy once sang and now soothes the anguish, almost doesn’t count. Will save the fedora for the Euros. Full British Brexit the suture these open wounds. Pounds sterling back in the tills, Carling on the draught and all measures in pounds and ounces, none of that kilogram nonsense.
What a pathetic Brexiter :lol: :lol: :lol:

Come back to g'ol Blighty before the weather turns a tad shade of grey. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:27 pm
by mate
Coach wrote:Sombrero sits somber on the mantelpiece. Almost, but as Brandy once sang and now soothes the anguish, almost doesn’t count. Will save the fedora for the Euros. Full British Brexit the suture these open wounds. Pounds sterling back in the tills, Carling on the draught and all measures in pounds and ounces, none of that kilogram nonsense.

I can't wait to visit London and buy you dinner.

I owe you immensely Coach. You're reverse JUJU tipped the game for Croatia. Now if you can do the same with France, I meet you in Paris as well!

We don craze finish!

:woot: :woot: :woot:

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:41 pm
by joao
cic old boy wrote:Cross of St George, Three lions on the chest, God save our Gracious Queen, Land of Hope and Glory, two World Wars and one World Cup, 1966 and all that...and it all ends with a kick in the Balkans.
Let's give credit to this guy, for it takes a lot to be fully 'taken' as he is.
Though he will not be invited to have a chat with 'Her Majesty', his devotion was clear.
Kai!!! :lol: :rotf: :lol: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2018 12:41 am
by jette1
seriously speaking ; no be dele Ali's Dad

Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2018 9:33 am
by akamoke
jette1 wrote:seriously speaking ; no be dele Ali's Dad
I think you may be on to something there. He definitely looks a lot like his father