2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (FT)

Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (FT)

:lol: This woman don tap energy from over 36 men!!!
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sun Jul 15, 2018 6:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kai...so Lloris is getting medal true true? Abeg, make dem commot his captain's band

KB

Post by KB »

charlie wrote:To those that say immigration makes you weaker rather than stronger,...here is your answer!
...go tell tRump, the fat fool. Thank God they won, or else he will be tweeting how immigration have messed up European culture.
They will take the cup that your brothers won for them and still complain that you are messing up their 'pristine' culture. They will always use you and dump you.
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

Kaiii make dem gree give Naija this trophy for my lifetime.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

You people and your race issues. If the Lebanese and Indians started having a prominent role in the economy what will you people say?
KB

Post by KB »

Rain don spoil things....
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Vincent. wrote:The rain ruined everything :D

you think the Germans would not stand in the rain to collect Trophy? Na only the team wey lose, rain come beat on top go feel that way
The French players clearly don't mind. They are sliding arout in the rain :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

KB wrote:I wanted Nadal and France to lose. Well, I got 1 out of 2. Not bad. Hahahaha
Last edited by Ekorian on Sun Jul 15, 2018 6:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (2nd half)

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

joplass wrote:
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Hey Neymar, Mbappe is a World Cup winner! Chew on that!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... Alves.html
Right now Neymar is way below Mbappe. Neymar did not help his stock with his antics at this world cup. I did not see anything special from Neymar at all. If only Ronaldo had a better cast around him Messi and Neymar would be in hiding now.
Kylian Mbappe's mother 'concerned by treatment of her son by PSG team-mates Neymar and Dani Alves as duo label him Donatello from Ninja Turtles'
Kylian Mbappe's mum is unhappy at treatment of her son at Paris Saint-Germain
He is mocked for his appearance by team-mates Neymar and Dani Alves
Mbappe is routinely referred to as 'Donatello' from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
After Neymar avoided passing him the ball against Toulouse...

Source:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... Alves.html
-Simpli fy -

So where are those tools who were writing russia off and saying the world cup will be rubbish and racism blah blah. Nonsense

Well done Putin and Russia :clap: :clap:

Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Mr. Piffington wrote:You people and your race issues. If the Lebanese and Indians started having a prominent role in the economy what will you people say?
The point is that they are all first- or second-generation FRENCH and not Africans. Africans are trying to bask in the glory by calling them Africans. :rotf:

We Africans have to do it for ourselves and not lay claim to France's glory just because these guys have African parentage or black skin. It is normal to be proud of people who look like us, but they are FRENCH
Last edited by Vincent. on Sun Jul 15, 2018 6:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

Worldcup has come home again!
The FIFA World Cup was first held in 1930, when FIFA president Jules Rimet decided to stage an international men’s football tournament. The inaugural edition, held in 1930, was contested as a final tournament of only thirteen teams invited by the organization. Since then, the World Cup has experienced successive expansions and format remodeling to its current 32-team final tournament preceded by a two-year qualifying process, involving over 200 teams from around the world.
2 stars on the shirt
Jules Rimet is grinning
16 years of hurt
never stopped France dreaming

The World Cup's coming home
it's coming home
it's coming home, it's coming
The World Cup's coming home
it's coming home, it's coming
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

That Croatian prime minister is fine kaii. :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv:

Vincent. wrote:
Mr. Piffington wrote:You people and your race issues. If the Lebanese and Indians started having a prominent role in the economy what will you people say?
The point is that they are all first- or second-generation FRENCH and not Africans. Africans are trying to bask in the glory by calling them Africans. :rotf:

We Africans have to do it for ourselves and not lay claim to France's glory just because these guys have African parentage or black skin. It is normal to be proud of people who look like us, but they are FRENCH
In the 1998 team though there were players that felt dual national like Desailly. Their choice was purely footballingwise.

bret- hart wrote:That Croatian prime minister is fine kaii. :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv:
President.
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Samora Machel wrote:So where are those tools who were writing russia off and saying the world cup will be rubbish and racism blah blah. Nonsense

Well done Putin and Russia :clap: :clap:
That is what propaganda does to people. Some of us were accused of loving Putin when we said that 90% of the claims made were geo-political propaganda.
No saying there are no racism issues in Russia, but the whole thing was exaggerated for geo-political purposes.
Expect the same as Qatar 2022 approaches :rotf:

Senator WIRES wrote::lol: This woman don tap energy from over 36 men!!!

More like they were tapping current from her especially Dembele.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

E don happen!! Trump has twitted a congratulation to France.
-Simpli fy -
KB

Post by KB »

For me, Belgium were the best team in the tournament.

bret- hart wrote:That Croatian prime minister is fine kaii. :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv:
Can you define it?hair color,eyes color, skin tone? :roll:

Did they purposely want to get all those people wet in the rain ? The delay from the end of the game till the trophy presentation was almost a full half of Soccer smh

Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (2nd half)

zee wrote:France is the 2nd youngest team after Nigeria....and they came to the WC to learn by winning the DAMN CUP :clap:
Well, their coach didn't come to the WC to learn.

He has been there before...

He learnt enough between 2012 WC, 2016 WC, Euro Cup...

That's the evolution of this team...
Rubbish, he has the 2nd youngest team....JUST DEAL WITH THAT!!!!

See you do know that Croatia had 61 percent of possession right? Croatia and not Spain or Brazil mind you :rotf: :rotf: