2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (FT)

Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 0-0 (1st half)

Goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Na OG
Last edited by balo on Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Vincent. wrote:Cheating by Griezman. No foul
Yeah...Terrible to concede like this from a fake foul

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

The game just started guys.

What a World Cup. Wow!

Goal.

Goal! Exactly what I was thinking will happen. Dominating a team, sometimes mean danger for the team doing the domination
Last edited by Odas on Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Expect France to consolidate further on the counter

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 1-0 (1st half) o

MOdric. Hmmmmm

i want Les Bleus to win
...but not like this

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

:boo: :boo: :boo:

Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

oloye wrote:That useless gave a phantom freekick that managed to swing the game
No free kick. Griezman cheated
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

Chance for Croatia on a free kick ... bad foul by Kante

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Now Croatia knows how it feels to concede an own goal.

France SOAKED-UP the pressure and did what they had to do. I hope Croatia will respond, but with carefulness.
KB

Post by KB »

Whatever happen to the video review??
Clearly the ref made a mistake by giving a FK to France.
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

Croatia is pressuring more but you can tell they know France is a better side. They panic too easily when France has the ball.
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA

benteke wrote:
txj wrote:In 2017, Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp declared Dejan Lovren to be one of the best CDs in the world, and he was roundly ridiculed by English media and pundits.

And here is Lovren ready to lead Croatia out in the biggest game of all, and probably the best CD in the WC next to Varane...
Klopp was rightfully ridiculed in that case. Lovren is decent and is made much better by those around him, Van Dijk a good example

Like who? Vida the world beater from Bekistas?
The whole Croatia is working extra hard for each other, you cant just make it all about Lovren,

Odas wrote:France SOAKED-UP the pressure and did what they had to do. I hope Croatia will respond, but with carefulness.
Like Garri

KB wrote:Whatever happen to the video review??
Clearly the ref made a mistake by giving a FK to France.

What? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Ref's whistle spares Lovren's blushes
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Ekorian wrote:
Odas wrote:France SOAKED-UP the pressure and did what they had to do. I hope Croatia will respond, but with carefulness.
Like Garri
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: yes! like Garri with Sugar and groundnut

This useless ref is not up to par with this game...just what has he done to deserve this big game, because he used to be a bodyguard? Shioor!

Not sure the mass attack by Croatia is going to work. Not against the speed of Kante, Griezman, Pogba and Maserati Mbappe!

Come on Rakitic. That should be goal-bound.

:lol: Cheiii see Wetin Lovren do Giroud ...Croatians playing dirty :rotf: