2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (FT)

GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (FT)

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Benedict Iroha wrote:Why are people so obsessed with black players on France....

You already know the answer. The world is NOT colour blind. Even in Nigeria and Africa we are not without prejudice based on tribe, region or religion. Humans are yet to evolve into a largely non-colour blind specie. It will not happen in our grandchildrens lifetime either.
-Simpli fy -
KB
Re: 2018 WORLD CUP FINAL: FRANCE VS CROATIA 4-2 (2nd half)

Post by KB »

KB wrote:
oloye wrote:Men like Deschamps are born special! Never bet against them in this life. 20 years ago he lifted the cup as a player and captain of France...
Haba!
Prepare well and you will beat Deschamps.
Everybody is born special.

Whats your special talent?

Swallowing mounds of amala with only a spoon of soup no dey count o. :taunt:

that Native comment
America is rewarding my 'special talent' quite well. :taunt:
With the dotard in power, my 'talents' are in high demand. I have no complain.
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

The clown that robbed Croatia, look at his head like that off a hatchet man

That Croatin Presido loves her hugs lol
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

what award did Mbappe win?

oloye wrote:The clown that robbed Croatia, look at his head like that off a hatchet man
You watched your own game

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:what award did Mbappe win?
Best young player

Tbite wrote:That Croatin Presido loves her hugs lol

Me sef go join line collect hug

Really touchy feely. I like.

joplass wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:what award did Mbappe win?
Best young player

Thanks!

So nah only Putin dem umberella

Mr. Piffington wrote:

stand behind me in line.....thats our president. She is in the rain, while Don Putin is under the umbrella, held by Zee

Senator WIRES wrote:So nah only Putin dem umberella
He looks ridiculous.

Croatian* tfco is lingering here somewhere.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

See rain :)

na him be Don now...

He's the big boss.
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

The rain ruined everything :D
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

Mr. Piffington wrote:

stand behind me in line.....thats our president. She is in the rain, while Don Putin is under the umbrella, held by Zee
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

joplass wrote:
He looks ridiculous.
Why? His aides showed greater anticipation
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

Vincent. wrote:The rain ruined everything :D

you think the Germans would not stand in the rain to collect Trophy? Na only the team wey lose, rain come beat on top go feel that way

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

How many places of "White players" were taken by these Black-And-Beurs players? You haven't yet spoken to those White players (or their friends and parents) who were passed over ... in favor of Blacks. Laurent Blanc once suggested that a quota of these players be added at the youth level...
In America, watching Indian CEOs at Google, Microsoft, ... etc is not a good thing for everyone, although these companies are thriving.
France is happy today, but as you can imagine ... there are some people who aren't quite happy ... and they will eventually raise their heads.
charlie wrote:To those that say immigration makes you weaker rather than stronger,...here is your answer!
...go tell tRump, the fat fool. Thank God they won, or else he will be tweeting how immigration have messed up European culture.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Vive la France! il est venu à la Maison.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato