Paul Labile Pogba - WORLD CHAMPION

Re: Arise...Sir Paul Pogba

bret- hart wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Useless overrated garbage player. What did he do aside from the goal. Running the ball to no mans land, losing the ball in midfield and making that stupid face for the cameras. He will be found out as a fraudster soon enough.
The guy is so useless I don't know where to start. Possibly France's worst player alongside Giraffe Giroud.

Are you minding these clowns? He will be found out to be garbage soon enough. Its just sad that the likes of Ndidi and Etebo have to hustle just to get into average and below average European teams like Leicester because na only Naija pali dem get while this jackass can get into Juventus and Man City because he has a French Passport.
This thing truly pain you well well. kaii! Imagine! One is a world cup winner and the other one is a fat, ugly, wifeless Nigerian in front of a desktop. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by danfo driver on Mon Jul 16, 2018 1:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

I am Mourinho's butt plug wrote:
bret- hart wrote:I am a demon incarnate.
Oya, make we dance! :D :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

He is still crap. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bret- hart wrote:
ANC wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Useless overrated garbage player. What did he do aside from the goal. Running the ball to no mans land, losing the ball in midfield and making that stupid face for the cameras. He will be found out as a fraudster soon enough.

what else is there to find out, a WC winner? Abeggi find something else to complain about.

Dont be silly. Useless players like Givarch, Karembu, Kleberson have World cup medals. Pogba the crap is in that category along with Giroud.
World cup winner!! make e burn your demonic soul well well :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Go fuuk yourself.
PAUL LABILE POGBA, WORLD CUP WINNER!! it burns deeply i know.... your soul is on fire like that of a wild demon in the pit of hell! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

E dey pain you?? I am not a stupid sheep like you that thinks Paul Pogba is a good footballer because the onyinbo media told me so. Anuofia ewu. Givarch won a world cup medal. I guess that makes him the greatest striker ever. Daft moron :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
World Cup winner! Something they will NEVER call you :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bret- hart wrote:
I am Mourinho's butt plug wrote:
bret- hart wrote:I am a demon incarnate.
Oya, make we dance! :D :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

He is still crap. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
And a world cup winner. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I am Mourinho's slave wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
The guy is so useless I don't know where to start. Possibly France's worst player alongside Giraffe Giroud.

Are you minding these clowns? He will be found out to be garbage soon enough. Its just sad that the likes of Ndidi and Etebo have to hustle just to get into average and below average European teams like Leicester because na only Naija pali dem get while this jackass can get into Juventus and Man City because he has a French Passport.
This thing truly pain you well well. kaii! Imagine! One is a world cup winner and the other one is a fat, ugly, wifeless Nigerian in front of a desktop. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I think its paining you more that some of us are not brainwahsed to fall for the Paul pogba hype. Stupid sheep :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bret- hart wrote:

I think its paining you more that some of us are not brainwahsed to fall for the Paul pogba hype. Stupid sheep :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are a joker if you think I even recognize the possibility of your existence. :lol: :lol: when you are done entertaining me, tonight, I will forget that you exist. Until i get bored and return to CE to troll your demonic soul again. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I am Mourinho's sex doll wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are a joker if you think I even recognize the possibility of your existence. :lol: :lol: when you are done entertaining me, tonight, I will forget that you exist. Until i get bored and return to CE to troll your demonic soul again. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

So why did you respond to my initial post?? and why are you responding to my subsequent posts? Daft sheep. You clearly have mental issues. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bret- hart wrote:
I am Mourinho's sex doll wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

So why did you respond to my initial post?? and why are you responding to my subsequent posts?
Daft sheep. You clearly have mental issues. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: I just told you! Because I just came back home and I am bored and needed someone to entertain me briefly! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Thanks for the entertainment! Have a good night! P.s --I hope your soul continues to burn in the deepest part of hell! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

he who reigned supreme in Moscow

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

MOTM...PogBOOOOOM

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

MOTM...PogBOOOOOM

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Pogba is a frustrating player. You feel that there's so much more he can give. He is way tpoo inconsistent, careless with the ball and rarely bosses the game the way his talent demands; that said, he scored two goals, had a great defensive performance against Belgium and Hazard, and without him Mbappe might have struggled, as he found him over and over again throughout the tournament. I'll give him a 7 over 10 in this tournament. I feel that he has Modric like talent though....should be doing better.

They have resorted to spreading fake news about the "Dancing mulumubu" :lol: :lol: :lol:

airwolex wrote:Pogba is a frustrating player. You feel that there's so much more he can give. He is way tpoo inconsistent, careless with the ball and rarely bosses the game the way his talent demands; that said, he scored two goals, had a great defensive performance against Belgium and Hazard, and without him Mbappe might have struggled, as he found him over and over again throughout the tournament. I'll give him a 7 over 10 in this tournament. I feel that he has Modric like talent though....should be doing better.
That's the problem. A lot of people have "feelings" about him based on the hype, price tag, etc. Watch him with your eyes open and face the reality instead of relying on "feelings". He is NO Modric, who is the player of the tournament.

Our Wio...speaks the TRUTH

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Our Paddy....RESPECT him
I.LOVE.THIS.GAME

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

ANC wrote:

what else is there to find out, a WC winner? Abeggi find something else to complain about.

I pray your bad belle won't kill u one day...................Go use your meds.

Nothing more to add :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Le Shakeau...le shaku...le dancer..le hairstyle...le dab....le CHAMPION

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Godfather wrote:
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

CIC Ol' Sourness

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

airwolex wrote:Pogba is a frustrating player. You feel that there's so much more he can give. He is way tpoo inconsistent, careless with the ball and rarely bosses the game the way his talent demands; that said, he scored two goals, had a great defensive performance against Belgium and Hazard, and without him Mbappe might have struggled, as he found him over and over again throughout the tournament. I'll give him a 7 over 10 in this tournament. I feel that he has Modric like talent though....should be doing better.

If he is a fustrating player why is he called World class? Dosent that mean he is overhyped? Stop making excuses for this clown. he is crap. Bird brains here think because he has a WC medal he is suddenly a great player. Dude is still rubbish.

bret- hart wrote:

Individual
UEFA European Under-17 Championship Team of the Tournament: 2010[171]
UEFA European Under-19 Championship Team of the Tournament: 2012[172]
FIFA U-20 World Cup Golden Ball: 2013[130]
Golden Boy: 2013[173]
Serie A Team of the Year: 2013–14, 2014–15, 2015–16[174][175][176]
FIFA World Cup Best Young Player: 2014[139]
Bravo Award: 2014[72]
UEFA Team of the Year: 2015[88]
FIFA Ballon d'Or: 2015 – 5th place
FIFA FIFPro World XI: 2015[89]
FIFA FIFPro World XI 2nd team: 2016, 2017[177][178]
FIFA FIFPro World XI 3rd team: 2014[179]
ESM Team of the Year: 2015–16
Serie A Top Assist-provider: 2015–16[91]
UEFA Europa League Squad of the Season: 2016–17[180]
UEFA Europa League Player of the Season: 2016–17[181]
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: