Paul Labile Pogba - WORLD CHAMPION

Re: Arise...Sir Paul Pogba

off topic before we return to the shrining

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Outstanding rubbish! :lol: :lol: :lol:

that pass. omg. that pass

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

deep lying midfielder. spraying long passes to KM. magician

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

20 second video. Labile is in the frame for only 5-6 seconds.
But what a difference maker

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Re: Paul Labile Pogba - WORLD CHAMPION

we don't believe you. show receipts

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

bepanda wrote:Why was Ngolo Kante out of form today? Anyone has any explanation?
My guess - He wasn’t playing like his normal self plus had a yellow.
reports were he was battling a stomach virus
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

wale1974 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
I am Mourinho's slave wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Useless overrated garbage player. What did he do aside from the goal. Running the ball to no mans land, losing the ball in midfield and making that stupid face for the cameras. He will be found out as a fraudster soon enough.
The guy is so useless I don't know where to start. Possibly France's worst player alongside Giraffe Giroud.

Are you minding these clowns? He will be found out to be garbage soon enough. Its just sad that the likes of Ndidi and Etebo have to hustle just to get into average and below average European teams like Leicester because na only Naija pali dem get while this jackass can get into Juventus and Man City because he has a French Passport.
This thing truly pain you well well. kaii! Imagine! One is a world cup winner and the other one is a fat, ugly, wifeless Nigerian in front of a desktop. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I think its paining you more that some of us are not brainwahsed to fall for the Paul pogba hype. Stupid sheep :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Individual
UEFA European Under-17 Championship Team of the Tournament: 2010[171]
UEFA European Under-19 Championship Team of the Tournament: 2012[172]
FIFA U-20 World Cup Golden Ball: 2013[130]
Golden Boy: 2013[173]
Serie A Team of the Year: 2013–14, 2014–15, 2015–16[174][175][176]
FIFA World Cup Best Young Player: 2014[139]
Bravo Award: 2014[72]
UEFA Team of the Year: 2015[88]
FIFA Ballon d'Or: 2015 – 5th place
FIFA FIFPro World XI: 2015[89]
FIFA FIFPro World XI 2nd team: 2016, 2017[177][178]
FIFA FIFPro World XI 3rd team: 2014[179]
ESM Team of the Year: 2015–16
Serie A Top Assist-provider: 2015–16[91]
UEFA Europa League Squad of the Season: 2016–17[180]
UEFA Europa League Player of the Season: 2016–17[181]
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

kai :clap: :clap: :clap:
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Am happy for Pogba! Why? Cause of Mourinho, he can now stand up to Mourinho, in case he needs a reminder of where Pogba best position is, if France failed, the pundits would have condemned him, singled him out, today Pogba is a world cup winner and there is nothing you can do about this

marko wrote:Am happy for Pogba! Why? Cause of Mourinho, he can now stand up to Mourinho, in case he needs a reminder of where Pogba best position is, if France failed, the pundits would have condemned him, singled him out, today Pogba is a world cup winner and there is nothing you can do about this

what crap is this.
read what Gallas said about Pogba vis a vis JM

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

bret- hart wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
airwolex wrote:Pogba is a frustrating player. You feel that there's so much more he can give. He is way tpoo inconsistent, careless with the ball and rarely bosses the game the way his talent demands; that said, he scored two goals, had a great defensive performance against Belgium and Hazard, and without him Mbappe might have struggled, as he found him over and over again throughout the tournament. I'll give him a 7 over 10 in this tournament. I feel that he has Modric like talent though....should be doing better.

If he is a fustrating player why is he called World class? Dosent that mean he is overhyped? Stop making excuses for this clown. he is crap. Bird brains here think because he has a WC medal he is suddenly a great player. Dude is still rubbish.
Shut the heck up.......................You are very clueless when it comes to football.

Stick to WWE :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Should be taking your own advice given all the rubbish you post here :lol:
you dey mind the loser, the joker has no identity , he stole my own avatar and started hounding people on CE

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

bret- hart wrote:Useless overrated garbage player. What did he do aside from the goal. Running the ball to no mans land, losing the ball in midfield and making that stupid face for the cameras. He will be found out as a fraudster soon enough.

I agree with you (don't love his game)....but I'm happy that they won.
You are Your Own Dog

To me Paul Pogba is the ish, all that plus a bag of gold.. I wish he played for Chelsea

Dog Bruno wrote:

Did you guys only watch the final because the views you have both expressed here are so totally unconnected with anything to do with his all round performance this WC.

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Dog Bruno wrote:

Did you guys only watch the final because the views you have both expressed here are so totally unconnected with anything to do with his all round performance this WC.
Who does that? I watched all the games.
I was rooting so hard for Pogba, but his turnover rate was alarming and disappointing. How could you have missed all that?
You are Your Own Dog

Bigpokey24 wrote:To me Paul Pogba is the ish, all that plus a bag of gold.. I wish he played for Chelsea
The best barber to barber midfielder in the world.

Continue the hate of Pogba, this man has been to quite a few finals in his short career, champions league final, Europa champion cup final, european cup final, now world cup finals, this man has a knack of scoring in finals if you ask me, this world cup, he played with a bit more maturity and was more defensive, people want to see the flicks and tricks, well that belongs to spain and brazil and we all know where they ended up, if he did all the tricks and they lost, he would have been crucified, today, he is a world cup winner at 25, still young and will improve

see who is dodging shot

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

but he could not prevent Mandzukic from scoring on Lloris....smh

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Let's discuss Pogba's defensive work during the WC
All praise to Jose of course

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Bigpokey24 wrote:To me Paul Pogba is the ish, all that plus a bag of gold.. I wish he played for Chelsea
The best barber to barber midfielder in the world.
World cup winner! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

bret- hart wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
I am Mourinho's slave wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
The guy is so useless I don't know where to start. Possibly France's worst player alongside Giraffe Giroud.

Are you minding these clowns? He will be found out to be garbage soon enough. Its just sad that the likes of Ndidi and Etebo have to hustle just to get into average and below average European teams like Leicester because na only Naija pali dem get while this jackass can get into Juventus and Man City because he has a French Passport.
This thing truly pain you well well. kaii! Imagine! One is a world cup winner and the other one is a fat, ugly, wifeless Nigerian in front of a desktop. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I think its paining you more that some of us are not brainwahsed to fall for the Paul pogba hype. Stupid sheep :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Individual
UEFA European Under-17 Championship Team of the Tournament: 2010[171]
UEFA European Under-19 Championship Team of the Tournament: 2012[172]
FIFA U-20 World Cup Golden Ball: 2013[130]
Golden Boy: 2013[173]
Serie A Team of the Year: 2013–14, 2014–15, 2015–16[174][175][176]
FIFA World Cup Best Young Player: 2014[139]
Bravo Award: 2014[72]
UEFA Team of the Year: 2015[88]
FIFA Ballon d'Or: 2015 – 5th place
FIFA FIFPro World XI: 2015[89]
FIFA FIFPro World XI 2nd team: 2016, 2017[177][178]
FIFA FIFPro World XI 3rd team: 2014[179]
ESM Team of the Year: 2015–16
Serie A Top Assist-provider: 2015–16[91]
UEFA Europa League Squad of the Season: 2016–17[180]
UEFA Europa League Player of the Season: 2016–17[181]
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Overhyped
Fat. Ugly. Loser. Burn-in-Hell! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote:ATEOTD

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Ces't Fini! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: