Paul Labile Pogba - WORLD CHAMPION

Re: Paul Labile Pogba - WORLD CHAMPION

tfco wrote: yup, that's why you've been hanging in this thread since the WC

And you have been posting on this thread to see if I've been hanging here!

danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: poverty leads to hatred.
And I rate Yaya b/c of my wealth! :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:CIC is not intelligent guys..this is real talk
I bow in the presence of your stupidity!

And the winner of Best arer in the World goes to ......

tfco wrote: yup, that's why you've been hanging in this thread since the WC

And you have been posting on this thread to see if I've been hanging here!
who opened this shrining thread?

The award has been presented since the 1973–74 season and the shortlist is compiled by the members of the players' trade union, the Professional Footballers' Association (PFA), in January of every year, with the winners then being voted for by the other players in their respective divisions
this is paining you like the WC final
cic old boy wrote:And the winner of Best arer in the World goes to ......

A Dabbing Mulumbu's groupie.

His performance has been paining real WE.

Top marks to Pogba. Very influential player. A cut above the rest. :clap: :clap:

A Dabbing Mulumbu's groupie.
The award has been presented since the 1973–74 season and the shortlist is compiled by the members of the players' trade union, the Professional Footballers' Association (PFA), in January of every year, with the winners then being voted for by the other players in their respective divisions
you will get over it
go and tweet all the EPL players for voting

...go and tweet Croatia for losing the WCF

His performance has been paining real WE.

cic old boy wrote:Top marks to Pogba. Very influential player. A cut above the rest. :clap: :clap:
still salty

tfco wrote: you will get over it

I watched the match today to see why anyone voted for him.

tfco wrote: still salty
WE needed a big game from him and all we got was a big haircut.

CIC,

it is Sunday. Dont you have wife and children. go and spend time with them. Or you can walk the dog to the park. If you dont have a dog, walk the children! Children like to spend time with their father.

tfco wrote: you will get over it

I watched the match today to see why anyone voted for him.
see, not just anyone.
those that play_the_game

bloggers - x
journalists - x
fans - x

tfco wrote: still salty
WE needed a big game from him and all we got was a big haircut.
he delivered when it mattered..in Russia
he also delivered for his fellow players to know what matters

danfo driver wrote:CIC,

it is Sunday. Dont you have wife and children. go and spend time with them. Or you can walk the dog to the park. If you dont have a dog, walk the children! Children like to spend time with their father.
Have you run out of Borinho pics to jerk off to?

see, not just anyone.
those that play_the_game

bloggers - x
journalists - x
fans - x

Many WE agree with Robbie.

So Top 4 doesn't Mata.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

There is something so poisonous about the " CROWD" attitude in EPL/UK that makes the football and footballers the way it is. I have always wondered why EPL, despite vastly outspending other leagues ( Leeds and hall city spent more than Juventus of Turin @ some point) but can NEVER match the result....... Can you guys figure it out now? It is in " Plain sight"!!
Pogba was in the conversation for Balon D'or and WPOY before he left Juve for ManU....
Look @ where things stand now
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

see, not just anyone.
those that play_the_game

bloggers - x
journalists - x
fans - x

Many WE agree with Robbie.
Robert William Savage (born 18 October 1974) is a Welsh football pundit and former player.
about that stupidest forummer title, you're inching closer to it

So Top 4 doesn't Mata.
you're in this thread because of this...