Paul Labile Pogba - WORLD CHAMPION

Re: Paul Labile Pogba - WORLD CHAMPION

CIC its past 12 midnight in Peckham! Go and climb a woman! TFCo, who is more than 15 years your junior, is married. You are still single in your mid-forties, on the internet fighting children.

you're in this thread because of this...
Yeah, b/c of this exposure.

about that stupidest forummer title, you're inching closer to it
Strolling inch by inch.

danfo driver wrote:CIC its past 12 midnight in Peckham! Go and climb a woman! TFCo, who is more than 15 years your junior, is married. You are still single in your mid-forties, on the internet fighting children.
Never in the history of CE has so many wrong statements been crammed into so few lines.

Strolling inch by inch.
Lazy man is the top scorer for united this season and provided the most assists! was involved in 22 goals this season

you're in this thread because of this...
Yeah, b/c of this exposure.
his fellow colleagues exposed him...
The award has been presented since the 1973–74 season and the shortlist is compiled by the members of the players' trade union, the Professional Footballers' Association (PFA), in January of every year, with the winners then being voted for by the other players in their respective divisions

Strolling inch by inch.
towards the TOTY...voted by

The award has been presented since the 1973–74 season and the shortlist is compiled by the members of the players' trade union, the Professional Footballers' Association (PFA), in January of every year, with the winners then being voted for by the other players in their respective divisions

Towards 6th led by Number 6.

His performances have exposed that WE are better off without him.

Bring Messi to united in its current form, we will finish 6th or even lower, our issues are way bigger than Pogba, conviniently we need a scape goat, Pogba provides that for now, when he leaves, who next??

danfo driver wrote:CIC its past 12 midnight in Peckham! Go and climb a woman! TFCo, who is more than 15 years your junior, is married. You are still single in your mid-forties, on the internet fighting children.
Never in the history of CE has so many wrong statements been crammed into so few lines.

Na wa o! I said go and climb a woman and look at the pic you posted with disgusted face! Odiegwu! Okay, go and climb mourinho! :rotf: :rotf:

Take fairy business to your batty man bar.

ehen! you heard climb Mourinho and you posted a picture of happiness and jubilation :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kai! we know who you are. :lol:

Towards 6th led by Number 6.
they voted... no bloggers, no journos

not according to those that matter..

The punters pay his wages. They matter too.

He gets my vote here.

danfo driver wrote: ehen! you heard climb Mourinho and you posted a picture of happiness and jubilation :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kai! we know who you are. :lol:
You are just a groupie.

He gets my vote here.
If you ask these bloggers to tell us a player that has performed better than Pogba in his position, they go quiet! and also provide stats as well, i asked the same question in another forum, for 2 hours, they kept on blabbling saying midfielders should be based on other qualities as well, i said what qualities besides score goals and lay on assists for your team mates? they went quiet again, for another few hours, i was expecting just an answer or a name, then finally, someone mentioned Hazard, then i asked if they play in the same position? then they went quiet again!

If you understand the British media, if they dont like you, they will ruin your career, they tried that with Sterling remember? inconsistent, gun toting tattoo, does not score too many goals, now they have gone quiet since Sterling called them out for their racist tendencies and now he is producing on the pitch

Pogba dont listen to their trash, the whole lot of them dont have a world cup medal they can call their own! we all saw how you performed at the world cup especially from the knockout stages, even Paul Scholes is jumping on the bandwagon, one of my all time favourite players but he could not hack it as a coach, last less than 2 months

I will advice Pogba to hand in a transfer request and leave the premiership and the stupid media and so-called bloggers! KDB has not performed well this season but they dont seem to criticise him as much as they do Pogba!

For united to bring the ball out of midfield, only Pogba has the ability in our team to do this, perhaps that was why Mourinho played him deep and of course this curtailed his goal scoring abilities, Now OGS moved him further upfront, we now see the results but then our midfield cannot keep the ball! Smalling, Young will shoot the ball high up the pitch hoping for a united player to get the ball first!

I am not a Pogba groupie, i simply believe in his talents, cannot simple thrive in this current united set up without investments
Last edited by marko on Tue Apr 30, 2019 1:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

The punters pay his wages. They matter too.
inching closer to the Dumb Award.
Did the punters vote?

Punters Footballers Award

He gets my vote here.
no one cares about the Bloggers Footballer Award

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:
inching closer to the Dumb Award.
Did the punters vote?

Punters Footballers Award

You are embarrassing. The didn't vote, but they matter.

no one cares about the Bloggers Footballer Award
WE care about the Number 6 leading us to ....