Be careful of the English Media

When they demonize a player the player is usually a good player.
When they praise the player, he isn't all that.
Great work France! Great work Pogba! Pirlo taught you well. The second youngest team in the tournament. They didn't come to the World Cup to learn. Unlike some coach who coached the youngest team at the World Cup.
Re: Be careful of the English Media

i was impressed; he knew what to do with the people before he gets the ball.

But your forgot to add that their young players are QUALITY boys who play for the best CLUBS in the world why outs are BACKWATER clubs. The fact that rohr even beat Iceland deserves commendation because no non Nigerian predicted we would beat iceland

Pogba is top class. We don’t need need the English press to tell us otherwise.

wow he is 6-3, OMG. Impressive for a bigman

john12 wrote:But your forgot to add that their young players are QUALITY boys who play for the best CLUBS in the world why outs are BACKWATER clubs. The fact that rohr even beat Iceland deserves commendation because no non Nigerian predicted we would beat iceland
Hush, abeg.

Trust me beating that Iceland wasn’t an easy feat. The same Portugal, England and Argentina couldn’t even defeat them

john12 wrote:Trust me beating that Iceland wasn’t an easy feat. The same Portugal, England and Argentina couldn’t even defeat them
Just shut up......
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

After you STFU

What player in the english team can conjure up that Pogba pass in the 2nd half

john12 wrote:But your forgot to add that their young players are QUALITY boys who play for the best CLUBS in the world why outs are BACKWATER clubs. The fact that rohr even beat Iceland deserves commendation because no non Nigerian predicted we would beat iceland
Hush, abeg.
You want to send him on another "break"? :D :D :D

It is definitely a travesty you are not banned and banished perpetually from this forum. Your incessant puerile and nonsensical rants are extremely annoying and irritating . Surely you made me sick . Honestly we need to institute IQ test before one is allowed to post on this forum.

Pogba did not have a great season so they were rightly skeptical of his credentials. In this WC though, he was vital, if not supreme, for France.

I watched all the French games and their best players for me were in this order: Kante, Varane, Mbappe, Pogba and Lloris. None of their starters really played badly. Greizman and Umitti grew as the tournament progressed.

I still expect a lot of improvement from Pogba though. Too talented to be having night offs.

airwolex wrote:Pogba did not have a great season so they were rightly skeptical of his credentials. In this WC though, he was vital, if not supreme, for France.

I watched all the French games and their best players for me were in this order: Kante, Varane, Mbappe, Pogba and Lloris. None of their starters really played badly. Greizman and Umitti grew as the tournament progressed.

I still expect a lot of improvement from Pogba though. Too talented to be having night offs.
No question about it Mbappe and Vrane were phenomenal .