ATLANTA UNITED vs SEATTLE 73,000 in attendance

MLS Na MLS

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Ebyboy
Re: ATLANTA UNITED vs SEATTLE 73,000 in attendance

Post by Ebyboy »

Seriously! And to think those two cities were relatively recent additions
to the MLS fold. Imagine when Miami comes online.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

There is nothing happening in sports now except baseball. When college Football, NFL and NBA start, those numbers will drop.

1naija wrote:There is nothing happening in sports now except baseball. When college Football, NFL and NBA start, those numbers will drop.
that is more people than will show up at gaylord this season.

King Futcha wrote:
1naija wrote:There is nothing happening in sports now except baseball. When college Football, NFL and NBA start, those numbers will drop.
Gaylord sits 86K but we consider 90K empty. When you are no.1 and the National champion in waiting even UT fans troop in to cheer on their husbands.

King Futcha wrote:
to be honest gaylord is a top spot to visit

King Futcha wrote:
Gaylord sits 86K but we consider 90K empty. When you are no.1 and the National champion in waiting even UT fans troop in to cheer on their husbands.
what exactly is gaylord

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

King Futcha wrote:
what exactly is gaylord

It's where the best kick azz and make King Futcha scream .... damn they are good!

King Futcha wrote:
what exactly is gaylord
a place where road teams come for victories

King Futcha wrote:
what exactly is gaylord
a place where road teams come for victories

:mad: :mad: :sad: :veryangry:
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Gaylord has hijacked this thread.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

It is a good fan experience and Atlanta United is a good team. Why wouldn't they show up?

Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

MLS is one of the best run sports leagues in the world. Attendance numbers will only grow as the MLS continues to improve in quality. Interest will explode in the years surrounding the 2026 WC. Also, it'll get attention as it attracts more top European players in their sunset years.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

until MLS owners are willing to increase the pay of players and attract top talent to compete with the
La Liga , EPL and other top 5 leagues.

I tried to watch the MLS matches. No offense its below par
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

2drama wrote:until MLS owners are willing to increase the pay of players and attract top talent to compete with the
La Liga , EPL and other top 5 leagues.

I tried to watch the MLS matches. No offense its below par
There are some good games now. It has improved, but still below par on average. Atlanta United is a good team.

Edu

Post by Edu »

ohenhen1 wrote:It is a good fan experience and Atlanta United is a good team. Why wouldn't they show up?

Thanks Ohenhen for rescuing the thread from this gaylord fecker nonsense.

Arsenal need to open a sister club here and name it Arsenal- America.
During off season we ship few players coming back from injuries that lack game time to play. Attendance will go up big time with the numbers of beloved fans in USA.
kendo

Post by kendo »

ohenhen1 wrote:It is a good fan experience and Atlanta United is a good team. Why wouldn't they show up?

By MLS standards Atlanta Utd are good. I watch their highlights. They're a cool team
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.
kendo

Post by kendo »

MLS is ran by investors... they call the shots.
And mls is still young compared to other leaugues.
I do hope it gets better.

#FCCinccinatti #AtlantaUnited
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

Edu wrote:

Thanks Ohenhen for rescuing the thread from this gaylord fecker nonsense.

What's the difference between the 2 subjects?

Apparently non of these Gaylord CE speak English because I’m still trying to figure what it is. Can someone pls explain what it is in English

jette1 wrote:Apparently non of these Gaylord CE speak English because I’m still trying to figure what it is. Can someone pls explain what it is in English
it is a stadium where a team much worse than your washington huskies play.

King Futcha wrote:
jette1 wrote:Apparently non of these Gaylord CE speak English because I’m still trying to figure what it is. Can someone pls explain what it is in English
it is a stadium where a team much worse than your washington huskies play.

Murds…. :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :sad: :mad: :mad: