Arsenal fans please warn your club not to ruin Nwakali abeg

Re: Arsenal fans please warn your club not to ruin Nwakali a

maceo4 wrote:The loan move is done, Nwakali has been hanging with Awaziem while waiting.

If the guy is this excited about being loaned to a B team, who are we to aspire for bigger things like the National team for him? I am beginning to think this dude is more interested in the "lifestyle" of a professional football player than aspiring and working hard to be a top player.
You can deduced this all from this photo? The purpose of the loan is for him to get games senior games under his belt so his parent club can evaluate where he stands in their plans. He's barely 20 nothing has spoiled.

maceo4 wrote:The loan move is done, Nwakali has been hanging with Awaziem while waiting.

If the guy is this excited about being loaned to a B team, who are we to aspire for bigger things like the National team for him? I am beginning to think this dude is more interested in the "lifestyle" of a professional football player than aspiring and working hard to be a top player.
You can deduced this all from this photo? The purpose of the loan is for him to get games senior games under his belt so his parent club can evaluate where he stands in their plans. He's barely 20 nothing has spoiled.
From that and these photos.

https://www.instagram.com/nwakali25/?ut ... e=ig_embed

Damunk wrote:If in training he was better than what we had, Rohr should still have dropped him?
Or are you in a position to tell us otherwise?
Uncle Damunk, from my "sauces" Uzoho had the physical attribute the coaching crew wanted in a GK: Tall with an imposing physique. Make of it what you may, that it the information i found out.

Does Porto B actually play in a professional competitive league?(the way B teams of e.g. Germany are entered in lower divisions) Whereas in England there is a separate reserve league - away from the main pro league.

An underwhelming move. Kelechi is good enough to be playing first division football. Hope he doesn't spend too much time in the B team.

metalalloy wrote: Speaking of the Porto B squad, where the heck are Chidera Ezeh and Musa Yahaya?
Metalalloy, I asked the same thing of the same players recently.
This is what was revealed, courtesy marutimon:
thank you!. chei yahaya don become RB? Nice goal from him sha.

Arsenal just announced the loan move, and there's no mention of Porto B.

https://www.arsenal.com/news/kelechi-nw ... porto-loan

I doubt that this move is to anything other than the first team. We will see.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Damunk wrote:If in training he was better than what we had, Rohr should still have dropped him?
Uncle Damunk, from my "sauces" Uzoho had the physical attribute the coaching crew wanted in a GK: Tall with an imposing physique. Make of it what you may, that it the information i found out.
But this is common knowledge nah.
We all wanted a tall GK.
But I'm sure there was more to it than just being tall, or he would have simply recruited someone from D'Tigers. :idea:

But this is common knowledge nah.
We all wanted a tall GK.
But I'm sure there was more to it than just being tall, or he would have simply recruited someone from D'Tigers. :idea:
One would think Alampasu was a short guy.

From that and these photos.

https://www.instagram.com/nwakali25/?ut ... e=ig_embed
i am not a hater, but i noticed the guy is more concerned about the lifestyle of being a pro.. these guys should let their football do the talking then have fun .. he hasn't even played in a decent league yet..I want him to excel because we need all the help we can get

I believe Nwakali will play for the main Porto team. That B team thing just does not add up.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
cchinukw wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wonders will never cease on CE. Lobbying for a B Team level player to be a national team starter. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

For that decision alone to leave him out of WC2018, Rohr's contract till 2022 should be sealed.

Nonsense :twisted: :twisted:
It actually makes more sense than Brian Idowu being a World Cup starter. If nothing else, the game against Atletico demonstrates that Nwakali is in a totally different caliber :!:

Dude, Brian is a defender and plays in the first team for his club :!:

Cally wrote:Arsenal just announced the loan move, and there's no mention of Porto B.

We don’t know the details of the deal yet. Does Porto have the option of sending him to their B team? Will that be acceptable to Arsenal? Remains to be seen :!:

Cally wrote:Arsenal just announced the loan move, and there's no mention of Porto B.

We don’t know the details of the deal yet. Does Porto have the option of sending him to their B team? Will that be acceptable to Arsenal? Remains to be seen :!:

It's a loan deal with supposedly an option at the end of the season.

Thanks for clarifying it’s a loan deal, duh! Can they send him to Porto B or not? That’s what I’d like to know :!:

Is boy not good enough to play for a mid level club team in Spanish or French league? Honestly the question of going to Porto B tea does not make any football sense to at all. Are we over exaggerating his worth . To me moving from his former team to Porto B team is definitely regressive . These boys should be circumspect in their careers decisions

Thanks for clarifying it’s a loan deal, duh! Can they send him to Porto B or not? That’s what I’d like to know :!:

Porto B is Porto's reserve team is take a guess, Porto B is claiming it as their transfer while Arsenal is claiming it as Porto's.

Arsenal is ruining this boy. Clearly, they don't have any big plans for him otherwise he won't be bouncing from Div2 to youth/reserve team at this point of his career.

And to think some folks were suggesting that Mikel should've gone to play for Arsenal way back when. Oh Really? Where's Waffi and that his clownish brother named Ziontrain who ran away with his tail tucked between his ynash :rotf:

green4life wrote:Arsenal is ruining this boy. Clearly, they don't have any big plans for him otherwise he won't be bouncing from Div2 to youth/reserve team at this point of his career.

And to think some folks were suggesting that Mikel should've gone to play for Arsenal way back when. Oh Really? Where's Waffi and that his clownish brother named Ziontrain who ran away with his tail tucked between his ynash :rotf:
Just like beloved Chelsea and Omeruo. Please do me a favour. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sadly, the man that signed him is gone. Work permit has ruined this signing but it is not all Arsenal' fault.

green4life wrote:Arsenal is ruining this boy. Clearly, they don't have any big plans for him otherwise he won't be bouncing from Div2 to youth/reserve team at this point of his career.

Just like beloved Chelsea and Omeruo. Please do me a favour. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sadly, the man that signed him is gone. Work permit has ruined this signing but it is not all Arsenal' fault.
Haha :lol: Just pulling your legs. As for Omeruo, he was never on the same level as Kele Nwakali so his loan bounce around is par for course. Anyway, Nwakali is too good a talent to go out like that. I expect him to find his feet in the near future, hopefully, this season.

I find it hard to accept that Porto would go through all this wahala to get the boy and then send him to their B team. Besides, were we not told that the deal included him playing in about three of the first five league games? Why would Porto want an option to buy him if he is in their B team?

Too many things simply do not add up. Anyway, let us see what happens when the season starts.