Pogba - "Messi or no Messi I don't give a f**k."

Pogba rallying speech before the match against Argentina

Re: Pogba - "Messi or no Messi I don't give a f**k."

Nice! Thats what we call Motivation! Meanwhile, a certain fool was busy telling his players they are not as good as the opposition and they are only there to learn from them.

Not the captain, but obviously the leader of the team.

Now go lay egg in the EPL. :sneaky:

wow Pogba

Pogba: I am not going home today! We are not going home tomorrow! We are going back to the hotel and we are still eating that f** pasta tonight! We are men, warriors, soldiers! Tonight we are going to kill those Argentinians! Messi or no Messi, we don't give a single f**. We are here to win this world cup! :clap: :clap: :clap:

gochino wrote:Nice! Thats what we call Motivation! Meanwhile, a certain fool was busy telling his players they are not as good as the opposition and they are only there to learn from them.
...another form of motivation except the persons being told to did not recognize it as a motivation to go prove "me" wrong :biggrin:

gochino wrote:Nice! Thats what we call Motivation! Meanwhile, a certain fool was busy telling his players they are not as good as the opposition and they are only there to learn from them.
...another form of motivation except the persons being told to did not recognize it as a motivation to go prove "me" wrong :biggrin:

haba, when your papa tell you that you are not good enough. To overcome that, would and cannot be done overnight. The man is a good coach but he is not a good fit for Nigeria.

Another speech by Pogba. This time before the final.

he is starting to remind of Drogba

Meanwhile, a fat, ugly, destitute Nigerian is on his desktop typing angrily. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Cheii!! God! Please, destroy this destitute and damn his soul to the deepest pit of hell! :lol:
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Stupid Rohr

AreaDaddy wrote:Another speech by Pogba. This time before the final.

5 days sweet o
DNA no good o

ANC wrote:

haba, when your papa tell you that you are not good enough. To overcome that, would and cannot be done overnight. The man is a good coach but he is not a good fit for Nigeria.
That surely made Ighalo know that he’ll get another chance no matter what!

Jeeez!! Even I am motivated, and I don't speak french

nanijoe wrote:Jeeez!! Even I am motivated, and I don't speak french

na only you? Allez!!!!!

Ok abeg let someone explain to me,Pogba did not care about Messi and was there to make history.
So what is special about him to believe they should go for it nothing else yet Rohr stopping Mikel a man stronger than Pogba not to give this believe to his fellow teammates?
Lastly who still think Rohr should stay as a coach after watching small boy Pogba talking like this to his team mate.

I like the pre-final talk better :clap:

That is why you need leaders in a team. That SE team did not have any leader apart from JMO and maybe Uzoho who was always pissed off when a set piece was missed by our back line. In that match against Argentina, if Keshi was captain, he would have delivered hot slaps to Iheanacho and Ighalo right on the pitch.

now thats a leader :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: , aggressive self confidence is a beauty to behold...makes me wonder how if a pep talk like this ever played out in the SE dressing room. I can definitely picture every SE solemnly tucked away in their respective corners with almost melancholic silence all over the room..with maybe the more lively Ihenacho trying to land morale boosting jokes and songs with no positive feedback from his teammates, Mr "we came to learn" Rohr probably folding his hands and inanimately trying to make conversations with his coaching staffs, or islands like Mikel Obi and Victor Moses who pretty much stay to themselves as per big boys who don't mingle with the younger boys...Balogun is too shy or possibly unsure of his leadership qualities...pretty much a deflated SE scenario devoid of a strong leader who will get the boys off their lazy as*es with soul piercing words, I envy this French team.

But we did the following:
1, Dance shaku shaku on the bus from the hotel to the stadium
2, Pray to God to give us victory
3, Told by the coach to enjoy the experience since we are there to learn
4, Listen to ministers and politicians promising us oil blocks and financial incentives if we win

Aren't those enough motivation?

Tobi17 wrote:now thats a leader :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: , aggressive self confidence is a beauty to behold...makes me wonder how if a pep talk like this ever played out in the SE dressing room. I can definitely picture every SE solemnly tucked away in their respective corners with almost melancholic silence all over the room..with maybe the more lively Ihenacho trying to land morale boosting jokes and songs with no positive feedback from his teammates, Mr "we came to learn" Rohr probably folding his hands and inanimately trying to make conversations with his coaching staffs, or islands like Mikel Obi and Victor Moses who pretty much stay to themselves as per big boys who don't mingle with the younger boys...Balogun is too shy or possibly unsure of his leadership qualities...pretty much a deflated SE scenario devoid of a strong leader who will get the boys off their lazy as*es with soul piercing words, I envy this French team.
We are the youngest team.

We are planning for the next world cup.

We are here to learn.

Our opponents are ranked higher than us

Our opponents play for the biggest clubs in the world

That's the kind of capo we need.

Not that gentle Mikel tingi :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: