french u19

skillful
french u19

Post by skillful »

"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Re: french u19

The future is bright for France, yet some people on here are living in denial.

Thanks for posting.

Kai see England playing like Kenya

metalalloy wrote:Kai see England playing like Kenya

I thought England won the U1, U5, U10, U17, U21 and U everything on the planet and even on the moon?

metalalloy wrote:Kai see England playing like Kenya

I thought England won the U1, U5, U10, U17, U21 and U everything on the planet and even on the moon?
They have started being dodgy with the teams again

Nigerian Officials go to Paris and copy their system and implement it in Nigeria and cut off these age cheat bullshyt. France is not good because they have players of African descent, they are good because they have a good grassroots system. They reaping the fruits of their labor.

Er hold on biko .... England could have had

Phil Foden

Jadon Sancho

Reiss Nelson

Eddie Nketiah

ESR

RYAN SESSENGON

All key players who played the qualifiers but are embroiled in the preseason of their respective squads ... don’t know the situation of the Frenchies but I can speak for the English lads sooo

Look at their strikers

FW
Ben Brereton
18 April 1999 (aged 19) England Nottingham Forest
FW
Niall Ennis
20 May 1999 (aged 19) England Wolverhampton Wanderers
FW
George Hirst
15 February 1999 (aged 19) Belgium OH Leuven
FW
Ben Morris
6 July 1999 (aged 19) England Ipswich Town
skillful

Post by skillful »

[/video] ok will watch out for Moise Kean the Black kid for Italy and JUVENTUS
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle