My worldcup experience

Re: My worldcup experience

Zachi, I vote you to be a Chief.

Nice one matey :thumb:

Zachi Mike wrote:Hi guys,
little movie I made from the world cup.
I had a great time and met wonderful people.
Step by step one day we will make it:)

Great video Mike. You brought back good memories of our flight in Russia.......... Thank you

Lovely video. Russia is breathatkingly beautiful.
:clap: :clap:

Zachi Mike wrote:
Excellent piece.. :thumb: :thumb:
Thanks for sharing.

Permit me to ask, how did you become a Super Eagle fan?
Thanks everyone, I'm glad you liked it.
well at 94 I was 9 y.o, my father and I watched the world cup and I don't know, I just fell in love with this exciting team, the celebrations after goals and the vibe amazed me. the next years I learned to appreciate the potential. its 190 million people country, Nigerians are athletic and skillfull and I think that for now we are underachieving, but that's a different discussion.
Naija1- they were Croatia supporters who just bought those jerseys for the game.

Zachi Mike, did you know ask Dr. Sabinus why he wears his Mazi village chief hat anywhere he goes? Was he trying to get free extra kola nut from the air hostess on the plane?

Wonderful. We appreciate your love and support.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

But bia, didn't our guys that went there see all these nice background to include in their own videos? :mad: :mad:

All I see for their own na background wey look like Ekiti. :mad: :mad: :veryangry:

1naija wrote:But bia, didn't our guys that went there see all these nice background to include in their own videos? :mad: :mad:

All I see for their own na background wey look like Ekiti. :mad: :mad: :veryangry:
Why are you mad??? This is like heaven for a man coming from "Porrakot" airport. :taunt: