FLYING EAGLES THUMP MAURITANIA 5-0: QUALIFY FOR U20 AFCON

Makanaky
Re: Nigeria Vs Mauritania: Flying Eagles lead in Agege

Post by Makanaky »

I thought all Eagles fly? Is there a species of non flying Eagles?
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!
FLYING EAGLES THUMP MAURITANIA 5-0: QUALIFY FOR U20 AFCON

http://scorenigeria.com.ng/2018/07/21/f ... per-style/

Flying Eagles today advanced to the 2019 U20 AFCON in Niger after they trounced Mauritania 5-0 to go through 6-1 on aggregate.

It was a one-sided contest as the home team dominated from start to finish and deserved their big win.

Enyimba winger Wasiu Alalade put the home team in front after 11 minutes to make up for an unpardonable miss a moment earlier.

Nazifi Yahaya doubled the advantage on 33 minutes and then made it 3-0 a minute after the restart when he headed home off a corner.

Aniekeme Asuquo scored Nigeria’s fourth goal, before the outstanding Afeez Aremu completed the thrashing in the 87th minute with a fifth goal from the penalty spot after a Flying Eagles attacker was brought down inside the box on his way to goal.

Flying Eagles starting XI – Diran Ogundare – Ikouwem Udoh, Rabiu Mohammed, Olisema Ekene, Valentine Ozornwafor – Afeez Aremu, Adamu Ibrahim Alhassan (Ali Isah 73), Abubakar Ibrahim (Maxwell Effiom 51), Anekeme Asuquo – Nazifi Yahaya, Wasiu Alalade

Subs: Akpan Udoh, Sadiq Yakubu, Ogberahwe Solomon Onome, Ali Isah, Adeshina Gata, Maxwell Effiom, Mohammed Nura
Re: FLYING EAGLES THUMP MAURITANIA 5-0: QUALIFY FOR U20 AFCO

Obong wrote:http://scorenigeria.com.ng/2018/07/21/f ... per-style/

Flying Eagles today advanced to the 2019 U20 AFCON in Niger after they trounced Mauritania 5-0 to go through 6-1 on aggregate.

It was a one-sided contest as the home team dominated from start to finish and deserved their big win.

Enyimba winger Wasiu Alalade put the home team in front after 11 minutes to make up for an unpardonable miss a moment earlier.

Nazifi Yahaya doubled the advantage on 33 minutes and then made it 3-0 a minute after the restart when he headed home off a corner.

Aniekeme Asuquo scored Nigeria’s fourth goal, before the outstanding Afeez Aremu completed the thrashing in the 87th minute with a fifth goal from the penalty spot after a Flying Eagles attacker was brought down inside the box on his way to goal.

Flying Eagles starting XI – Diran Ogundare – Ikouwem Udoh, Rabiu Mohammed, Olisema Ekene, Valentine Ozornwafor – Afeez Aremu, Adamu Ibrahim Alhassan (Ali Isah 73), Abubakar Ibrahim (Maxwell Effiom 51), Anekeme Asuquo – Nazifi Yahaya, Wasiu Alalade

Subs: Akpan Udoh, Sadiq Yakubu, Ogberahwe Solomon Onome, Ali Isah, Adeshina Gata, Maxwell Effiom, Mohammed Nura
Ekene is a name in Igbo
A greeting
An expression of thanks

Name: Cyril Chinedu Olisema
Birthday: 04 Mar 1995 / 23 years old
Nationality: Nigeria
Languages: English
Last contract: No data available
Height / Weight: 160 cm. / 70 kg.
Position:
Central attacking midfielder (preferred)
Foots: Both
Achievements:
NPFL Charity cup 2016.(Akwa Utd Fc)
NPFL 2016 SUPER FOUR CUP CHAMPION (AKWA UTD FC)

INTERNATIONAL CAPS
Caf Confederation cup 2016

PREVIOUS CLUBS. Gombe Utd Nig. Ikorodu Utd Lagos nig.

PRESENT CLUB. Akwa Utd Fc Uyo Nig.

http://www.theplayersagent.com/profile/ ... du_olisema

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Wasiu Alalade Confident Of First Bank FC Promotion
Alalade: First Bank FC Will Bring Premier League Football To Lagos
By SL10 - Nov 04, 2014 10:38 AM 00 16-facebook 16-twitter 16-googleplus
Nigeria National League side, First Bank FC are close to securing promotion to the Premier League but the Bankers still have a final battle to overcome on the last day of 2014 season.

First Bank FC forward, Wasiu Alalade has stated that he is confident that his team will finish up the job in style.

Alalade, a native of Ilemona Oyun in Kwara State joined the the Lagos base team this season and his goals have helped First Bank FC this term.

He told sl10.ng that First Bank FC didn't just find themselves at the top of the log but rather sighted hard work, commitment from the team and team work for the club's fine form.

“We didn't find ourselves at the top of the log by chance. Dedication, hard work, commitment, team work and God's grace has helped us. We are at the top of the log and this last match is one that we have to give our all and I'm confident of a positive result,” Alalade told sl10.ng.

In NNL Group B, First Bank FC are first with 48 points while Akwa Starlet who are on the same point are second because of an inferior goals difference and 3SC of Ibadan occupy the third position with 47 points.

Technically, one out of the top three will miss out of promotion depending on the result each team gets on the last day, but Alalade, who has scored ten goals in the league this season, insisted that his team is only focused on picking the maximum points in Omoku when they face NNL debutant Go Round FC who are battling to avoid relegation.

“It's not yet over but our focus right now is solely on the match against Go Round FC, a win should see us through and I'm optimistic that with the determination and focus in the team we shall get a positive result by God's grace,” Alalade affirmed.

The final day fixture will see second place Akwa Starlet, who are yet to lose a game in their last eight games, visit Ibadan, home of 3SC who have a 100% home record this term and also need a win to seal promotion while First Bank FC will travel to Omoku to face Go Round FC.

The Oluyole Warriors need an outright win to secure promotion while a draw is enough to see First Bank FC to play in the Premier League next season.

https://www.soccerladuma.co.za/news/art ... gos/191089

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

His name is Olisema Ekene Nero
His brother, Cyril, is whose bio you posted
Source: http://sportlens360.com/2018/04/03/npfl ... ema-ekene/

Ekene is a name in Igbo
A greeting
An expression of thanks

Position:
Achievements:

INTERNATIONAL CAPS

Otitokoro wrote:His name is Olisema Ekene Nero

Ekene is a name in Igbo
A greeting
An expression of thanks

Position:
Achievements:

INTERNATIONAL CAPS

Detective txj, over to you. Do you still want to continue or apologize?

YemiBrazil wrote: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: ............wey agent Txj :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Now this is what am talking about...this is how we roll it back in the day.

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

5 - 0. Up Nigeria... 6 - 1 Aggregate

Ekene is a name in Igbo
A greeting
An expression of thanks

Position:
Achievements:

INTERNATIONAL CAPS

For what? Posting the bio of a FE player's brother?

Hell no!!!!!!!!!!

txj wrote:Image

Wasiu Alalade Confident Of First Bank FC Promotion
Alalade: First Bank FC Will Bring Premier League Football To Lagos
By SL10 - Nov 04, 2014 10:38 AM 00 16-facebook 16-twitter 16-googleplus
Nigeria National League side, First Bank FC are close to securing promotion to the Premier League but the Bankers still have a final battle to overcome on the last day of 2014 season.

First Bank FC forward, Wasiu Alalade has stated that he is confident that his team will finish up the job in style.

Alalade, a native of Ilemona Oyun in Kwara State joined the the Lagos base team this season and his goals have helped First Bank FC this term.

He told sl10.ng that First Bank FC didn't just find themselves at the top of the log but rather sighted hard work, commitment from the team and team work for the club's fine form.

“We didn't find ourselves at the top of the log by chance. Dedication, hard work, commitment, team work and God's grace has helped us. We are at the top of the log and this last match is one that we have to give our all and I'm confident of a positive result,” Alalade told sl10.ng.

In NNL Group B, First Bank FC are first with 48 points while Akwa Starlet who are on the same point are second because of an inferior goals difference and 3SC of Ibadan occupy the third position with 47 points.

Technically, one out of the top three will miss out of promotion depending on the result each team gets on the last day, but Alalade, who has scored ten goals in the league this season, insisted that his team is only focused on picking the maximum points in Omoku when they face NNL debutant Go Round FC who are battling to avoid relegation.

“It's not yet over but our focus right now is solely on the match against Go Round FC, a win should see us through and I'm optimistic that with the determination and focus in the team we shall get a positive result by God's grace,” Alalade affirmed.

The final day fixture will see second place Akwa Starlet, who are yet to lose a game in their last eight games, visit Ibadan, home of 3SC who have a 100% home record this term and also need a win to seal promotion while First Bank FC will travel to Omoku to face Go Round FC.

The Oluyole Warriors need an outright win to secure promotion while a draw is enough to see First Bank FC to play in the Premier League next season.

https://www.soccerladuma.co.za/news/art ... gos/191089

@ Ototikoro

I'm waiting patiently for confirmation that this is the brother's bio. Thanks in advance...

Ahh, sorry o.
You were too late in making the request, as I have since passed the investigative research baton over to YemiBrazil and Zee.
No vex :smile: :smile:
@ Ototikoro

I'm waiting patiently for confirmation that this is the brother's bio. Thanks in advance...

Makanaky wrote:I thought all Eagles fly? Is there a species of non flying Eagles?

Les Lions Indomptables? :sneaky:

Ekene is a name in Igbo
A greeting
An expression of thanks

Position:
Achievements:

INTERNATIONAL CAPS

Any particular reason for posting this bio?

Waterlogged pitch.

Hopefully, the new Onikan stadium will be much better than this rubbish Agege Stadium.
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

Ekene is a name in Igbo
A greeting
An expression of thanks

Position:
Achievements:

INTERNATIONAL CAPS

For what? Posting the bio of a FE player's brother?

Hell no!!!!!!!!!!
my broda, we all get it wrong from time to time, no shame in that. Man up and move on.

Another group of players that will not amount to shyt.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Another group of players that will not amount to shyt.
Na wa ooo

Just like your life.
Some of you morons just don't know when to hold back. Rough upbringing I'm guessing!

Ekorian wrote:
Just like your life.
Some of you morons just don't know when to hold back. Rough upbringing I'm guessing!
Haba!

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
Just like your life.
Haba!
Just a clapback!