Lazio are preparing €25m bid for Arsenal's Alex Iwobi!

Italy's Lazio are preparing €25m bid for Arsenal's Alex Iwobi ahead of the new season - See more at: https://goo.gl/U6zLZB

Personally, I think this is good news as I doubt if Iwobi will be in Unai Emery's plans. Wenger brought him into the team and treated him like a son but with him now gone, i doubt if a new manager will be so tolerant with Iwobi.

Arsenal fans think he is not good enough for the team, so I think he should go somewhere that will improve him. Who knows, in three years time, Iwobi might be a sensation if he goes to Italy.
Re: Lazio are preparing €25m bid for Arsenal's Alex Iwobi!

Ope o! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ope o! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Ayo wad there as Lazio were counting their money. They personally informed of their intention to bid for Iwobi. They are only waiting for him to go under the hammer at Sotheby's :D
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... ssion=true

Alex Iwobi set to sign new Arsenal deal to keep him at the Emirates Stadium until 2022
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

tolahs wrote:https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... ssion=true

Alex Iwobi set to sign new Arsenal deal to keep him at the Emirates Stadium until 2022
You don spoil Ayo's "fake news" blog-kos :tic:

tolahs wrote:https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... ssion=true

You don spoil Ayo's "fake news" blog-kos :tic:
Man must wack now. Better than agency business :taunt: :taunt:

Please late this fake news be real

I think it's real, Robby mentioned it on Arsenaltv, plus a couple of sites also seem to confirm it.

Lazio have actually put in a bid of 10 million euros for Simy Nwankwo. Former Lazio player, Stephen Makinwa who is Simy's agent is tying up the deal
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Since when did ArsenalfanTV become genuine source of NEWS - they repeat & discuss the rumours - they need content.
Iwobi stays a Gooner -move on.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Tobi17 wrote:I think it's real, Robby mentioned it on Arsenaltv, plus a couple of sites also seem to confirm it.
Since when did Robby become the purveyor of authentic news? :D

tolahs wrote:Since when did ArsenalfanTV become genuine source of NEWS - they repeat & discuss the rumours - they need content.
Great minds think alike :tic: We were typing at the same time. You beat me by few seconds

CE's editor at large strikes again :bump:

Prince wrote:Please late this fake news be real

Dammy wrote:Lazio have actually put in a bid of 10 million euros for Simy Nwankwo. Former Lazio player, Stephen Makinwa who is Simy's agent is tying up the deal
No be this same lazio no gree pay Onazi ? Ok o

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Dammy wrote:Lazio have actually put in a bid of 10 million euros for Simy Nwankwo. Former Lazio player, Stephen Makinwa who is Simy's agent is tying up the deal
No be this same lazio no gree pay Onazi ? Ok o
Simeon Nwankwo might just be the future of Nigeria’s attack. At the moment, he and Umar Sadiq are our two main targetmen.

I am just waiting to see which leftback comes through.

Lazio steps up pursuit of Nigeria's Simeon Nwankwo as it tables €10m bid for the striker - See more at: https://goo.gl/ZELJFY

I hope this comes through. I see Simeon Nwankwo and Sadiq Umar as the two frontrunners to be our targetman come 2022.

I just hope all goes well for both of them over the next few years. As of now, they are both rough diamonds but let us see who gets polished up first.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Lazio steps up pursuit of Nigeria's Simeon Nwankwo as it tables €10m bid for the striker - See more at: https://goo.gl/ZELJFY

I hope this comes through. I see Simeon Nwankwo and Sadiq Umar as the two frontrunners to be our targetman come 2022.

I just hope all goes well for both of them over the next few years. As of now, they are both rough diamonds but let us see who gets polished up first.
It is too early. Osimhen, Success and Awoniyi are also in the running.

I hope this is true. If it, good on Simy. I did not think Rohr gave him the respect he deserved during the World Cup. Now that things have simmered, I want to see how Ighalo can stand up against Simy as SE's top striker.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Lazio steps up pursuit of Nigeria's Simeon Nwankwo as it tables €10m bid for the striker - See more at: https://goo.gl/ZELJFY

It is too early. Osimhen, Success and Awoniyi are also in the running.
Remove Success from that list abeg. He does not strike me as a serious person.

The MAK is still reppin Niaja big time!

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Italy's Lazio are preparing €25m bid for Arsenal's Alex Iwobi ahead of the new season - See more at: https://goo.gl/U6zLZB

Personally, I think this is good news as I doubt if Iwobi will be in Unai Emery's plans. Wenger brought him into the team and treated him like a son but with him now gone, i doubt if a new manager will be so tolerant with Iwobi.

Arsenal fans think he is not good enough for the team, so I think he should go somewhere that will improve him. Who knows, in three years time, Iwobi might be a sensation if he goes to Italy.
Alex Iwobi has reportedly agreed terms on a new deal at Arsenal that will expire in 2023 :roll: :roll: :roll:

tolahs wrote:Since when did ArsenalfanTV become genuine source of NEWS - they repeat & discuss the rumours - they need content.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: