Taiwo Awoniyi Joins KAA Gent on Loan

Re: Taiwo Awoniyi Joins KAA Gent on Loan

Rawlings wrote:Backward ever Forward never !!!!

Dude, wish the lad well. Whats wrong with you?

Rohr should give this boy a chance, for some reason, I believe in this guy.

ANC wrote:Rohr should give this boy a chance, for some reason, I believe in this guy.

Yup! Something about the way he plays suggests he could be a major star. He's ruthless.

ANC wrote:
Bros, I never wish people well when they are heading in the wrong direction

ANC wrote:
Where is Boakye :tic:
Where is Acheampong :?:
gurrano

Post by gurrano »

And what direction are you heading when you spend so much of your productive time post here on this forum? At least this young man is trying to do something productive to better his situation in life.. na yoke i dey yoke oh.. But seriously, you need to go get a life.
ANC wrote:

Subbed on for his debut....for Gent. 68 Mins..

Gent behind to Agbo's Standard 2-1

Standards second goal was a pen given away by Esiti..

Taiwo and co lost 2-3 , he did not do anything of note.
Esiti even with giving away the penalty was 'OK"

Agbo was actually good but was beaten for Gent's second goal - he was tired I guess...Kalu was on the bench.