Ademola Lookman ready to consider playing for Super Eagles

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 2:17 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
Everton striker Ademola Lookman says he is ready to consider playing for Super Eagles - See more at: https://goo.gl/LbXEjW

Good news if we can get him on board. At least him no go miss that clear chance wey Ighalo play go throw-in!

Re: Ademola Lookman ready to consider playing for Super Eagl

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 3:02 pm
by bully12
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Everton striker Ademola Lookman says he is ready to consider playing for Super Eagles - See more at: https://goo.gl/LbXEjW

Good news if we can get him on board. At least him no go miss that clear chance wey Ighalo play go throw-in!
For sure he will be great addition to SE

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 3:02 pm
by bully12
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Everton striker Ademola Lookman says he is ready to consider playing for Super Eagles - See more at: https://goo.gl/LbXEjW

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 3:03 pm
by bully12

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 4:14 pm
by Odas

Ready to consider? To me, it's either he is ready, or he is considering

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 5:34 pm
He's not going to make any SE team no time soon. Let's him keep considering.

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 5:58 pm
by maceo4
Fake news alert?

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 6:22 pm
by heavyd

Quality Player. Will a be a great addition to our squad
along with Ovie Ejaria

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 7:07 pm
by The YeyeMan
maceo4 wrote:Fake news alert?
Of course, it's fake. Even the person quoted in the article is actually Ayo.

Rubbish.

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 7:39 pm
by pajimoh

Ready to consider? To me, it's either he is ready, or he is considering
Just nod your head to the FAKE blog news. How he knows Lookman is ready to consider the SE is beyond me. Lookman must have been pretty busy until now

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 9:03 pm
by Damunk

Who did he disclose this to?
U are really overdoing it and are pushing CE into formulating a fake news policy.
Your defenders are diminishing by the day... :roll:

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 9:42 pm
by wanaj0

U are really overdoing it and are pushing CE into formulating a fake news policy.
He is blowing 'whistle' :taunt:

Posted: Thu Jul 26, 2018 12:01 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe

He is blowing 'whistle' :taunt:

I am ready to consider reading wAyo's posts.

Posted: Thu Jul 26, 2018 5:46 am
by Ayo Akinfe
heavyd wrote:

along with Ovie Ejaria
Ovie is more of a playmaker though. A creative kind of player, whereas Lookman is a targetman.

I see Lookman competing with Sadiq, Nwankwo, Awoniyi, Olanrewaju and Osimhen for the number nine shirt. Let us see which of them come through.

Posted: Mon Jul 30, 2018 5:34 pm
by heavyd
heavyd wrote:

along with Ovie Ejaria
Ovie is more of a playmaker though. A creative kind of player, whereas Lookman is a targetman.

I see Lookman competing with Sadiq, Nwankwo, Awoniyi, Olanrewaju and Osimhen for the number nine shirt. Let us see which of them come through.
Lookman wont be used as a target man. He is better as a wide forward.