WILLIAM EKONG IS A DADDY!

Super Eagles defence anchor, William Ekong, has just welcomed a son with his wife. Their first child, the defender is understandably overjoyed. Recently, he played in his first World Cup.Now this. Blessings.
ogasir
Re: WILLIAM EKONG IS A DADDY!

Post by ogasir »

Which wan be defence anchor, why not just say defender?
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

ogasir wrote:Which wan be defence anchor, why not just say defender?
Can you just be happy for the man, haba? :taunt:

Congrats to mama and papa!

ogasir wrote:Which wan be defence anchor, why not just say defender?
Yes, I repeat, DEFENCE ANCHOR! The man has played in ALL matches of the Super Eagles since 2016. He has been a mainstay of the team since the Olympics. Stop the belly-aching and celebrate the birth of the bouncing baby boy. In Nigeria we celebrate the birth of a baby. Just do that or move on!

Congrats to Troost Ekong!

Congratulations to the new super eagle.

Congrats! :clap: :clap:

Congrates Ekong for the bundle of Joy- looking forward to when boy features in eagles u17 while daddy is winding down career with super eagles :biggrin:

Congratulovia.

When is he joining Lille?

Dammy wrote:When is he joining Lille?
:???: