CARL IKEME RETIRES FROM PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL

Re: CARL IKEME RETIRES FROM PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL

TV pundit, esp if African teams are on display.
Like Efan Ekoku who started like that.

First and foremost, family time, a year or two, see how things fair. Coaching would be good and no doubt Wolves will have something in the pipeline, should Ikeme want to return to the game. Top class guy.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Wishing him the very best
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

1 Carl Ikeme, there's only 1 Carl Ikeme.

1 Carl Ikeeeeeme, there's only 1 Carl Ikeme.

:clap: :clap:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Class!!!!

Wishing Carl all the best in his future endeavors.

Hmm, thanks a lot to Carl and good luck to him :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: I hope the keeps in touch with the Eagles/Nigeria's national team and vise versa.
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Thank you for your service

1naija wrote:Best wishes. He should be part of the SE coaching team once he fully recovers.
Why are you stealing my line and thoughts...

Carl should be GK coach!!

1Naija, go and sleep.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Oga Fabio, you mean bros 1Naija got into you mind and stole your thoughts