CARL IKEME RETIRES FROM PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL

kendo
CARL IKEME RETIRES FROM PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL

Post by kendo »

I wish him all the best in retirement.
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.
Re: CARL IKEME RETIRES FROM PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL

:clap:

I wish him the best. He contributed his all for Nigeria.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Best wishes!
kendo

Post by kendo »

Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

Wish him the best.
TheHitman47

Post by TheHitman47 »

All the best to him.
oyek

Post by oyek »

God bless him.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Hope he has a long and fulfilling life outside pro football.

Best wishes to the big man

Best wishes. He should be part of the SE coaching team once he fully recovers.

1naija wrote:Best wishes. He should be part of the SE coaching team once he fully recovers.
Why are you stealing my line and thoughts...

Carl should be GK coach!!

1Naija, go and sleep.

1naija wrote:Best wishes. He should be part of the SE coaching team once he fully recovers.
Why are you stealing my line and thoughts...

Carl should be GK coach!!

1Naija, go and sleep.
Cab office open early here.

Great tribute.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

All the best and thanks for the Service :clap: :clap: :clap:

All the best for the future Carl. May your future be healthy and illness free.
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

All the best Carl.
Goldenera94

Amazing guy.
I agree that Carl should have a future mission wih the SE 'should he choose to accept it'.

he should be drafted to SE technical crew

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

God bless you, Carl.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Men!! that man loyal o..18 years with wolves. Great man .. :clap: :clap:

Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

All the best Carl! :clap:
Advocating rational thought since 1987
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

All the best Carl. You served your country and club to the hip. Come back and help the Eagles to Fly Higher henceforth.

Carl deserves a big send off by NFF. Very soon too.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: