ICC: MU 1 Vs 4 LIV

Re: ICC: MU 1 Vs 4 LIV

tfco wrote:those who actually GET it

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Likely the first coach to be sacked in the new season.

How many MORE players does he want to sign?

Why not improve what you already have? Why not make the players you have better?

Seems United will be out of the top 4 and a ready made excuse is being prepared :)

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Why not improve what you already have? Why not make the players you have better?

Seems United will be out of the top 4 and a ready made excuse is being prepared :)

City, LPool, Arsenal, and even Chelsea (New Coach alone is an improvement) are looking to get better. And you want Man U to remain stagnant and stick with academy players? Unless you are exceptional like Oloye's son, don't except to play in very competitive games.

People catching feelings because Morinho called it as it is.

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

City, LPool, Arsenal, and even Chelsea (New Coach alone is an improvement) are looking to get better. And you want Man U to remain stagnant and stick with academy players? Unless you are exceptional like Oloye's son, don't except to play in very competitive games.

Wa sere Balo :thumb: That said that whiner and whinger will be gone by December...he is already lining up his bankers by informing them to let him know when his severance pay come in. Jose has found a way to milk the system. He is already heating up the place,pushing the board to give him a push with his check.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

smh! You missing the point bro.. And I'm somewhat surprised by your comment given what CFC just experienced with Conte..

No one has criticized Jose for calling it as it is. It is not about what you say but how and when you say it? Publicly criticizing players (Valencia, Martial, youngsters, Pogba et al), publicly throwing shade at Man U owners/board does not do anything positive..

But wetin concern me sha.. From CFC experience, I have seen this before and more often than not, it never results in anything positive.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

well said
those who don't like him will always hate...based on headlines

the media know it too, so they feed the haters what they want

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

analyzer wrote:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

smh! You missing the point bro.. And I'm somewhat surprised by your comment given what CFC just experienced with Conte..

No one has criticized Jose for calling it as it is. It is not about what you say but how and when you say it? Publicly criticizing players (Valencia, Martial, youngsters, Pogba et al), publicly throwing shade at Man U owners/board does not do anything positive..

But wetin concern me sha.. From CFC experience, I have seen this before and more often than not, it never results in anything positive.

Yes, I know he could have gone about it a different way, but he chose not to. I don't know what's happening behind the doors to make him come out swinging.

Eventually the big guns will show up. I expect Man U to be very strong this season. Maybe the coach wants more than just being strong.

Man U players responded today. We are going to see a happier Morinho.