EBUEHI OUT FOR THE SEASON!

So sad for the young man. Just when he has joined Benfica and looked set to own the right back position for the Super Eagles...

http://scorenigeria.com.ng/2018/07/30/e ... r-surgery/
Re: EBUEHI OUT FOR THE SEASON!

not necessarily, generally but recovery varies for individuals

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

He’s out of Afcon if we qualify

AFCON is next summer

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:He’s out of Afcon if we qualify

ACL.
Chai. Not good.

terrible news. I pray for his speedy recovery IJN.

That's awful news.

A real sad news . I wish him a very quick recovery.

How accurate is this? Saw him vs Juventus a few days back.... the game is on espn3

F360

Post by F360 »

Sh1t!

I just talked to him last week after their match vs Dortmund. He was looking forward to this season big time.

I think I remember the play in the Benfica-Juve match in which he got injured. His left leg bent back ackwardly and I figured maybe it would be an sprain of the ankle or knee. This is too much!

Damn.

--------------------------------------------

F360 wrote:Sh1t!

I just talked to him last week after their match vs Dortmund. He was looking forward to this season big time.

I think I remember the play in the Benfica-Juve match in which he got injured. His left leg bent back ackwardly and I figured maybe it would be an sprain of the ankle or knee. This is too much!

Damn.
by all means injury is still not desirable but in this age of modern sports medicine ?
common people get with the program

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Wish the young man speedy recovery.
With the new modern treatment protocol on ACL injuries, he will be back and playing within a year of his injury. The work is with the rehab process.

pajimoh wrote:terrible news. I pray for his speedy recovery IJN.
... me too!
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Praying for fast recovery

So sad for him. Wish him a speedy and full recovery.

Read elsewhere that he's be out only for the start of the season
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe