So Oga Jay-Jay scored a Marco Van Bastenesque goal for PSG

Re: So Oga Jay-Jay scored a Marco Van Bastenesque goal for P

this ya Enugu bias pass 1Almajiri and Yobo.

Kan-uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu believe it? Our GREAT Imolite, the KING himself scored more fantabulous goals :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Worldclass

Kan-uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu believe it? Our GREAT Imolite, the KING himself scored more fantabulous goals :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

:mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Worldclass
You can say that again!

One-in-a-generation player!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

:mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Chairman, how you take see this post? Abeg no mind me jo. na Youthful laziness dey worry me for ze ozer room. Abeg send my birthday gift of Creed Royal Oud...4.0 oz.

Thanks! 1Naija! 1Rivers!1Bayelsa! 1Imo!

Kai!!!!!!!!

e sweeeeeet meeee :biggrin: :biggrin:

Ehm, Cellular,

Go and kneel down in the corner, one time!!!
Last edited by txj on Mon Jul 30, 2018 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

So good they made him captain :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Ndi-Anioma will fight Ndi-Enugu for Jay Jay!

Just like Ndi-Imo and Ndi-Abia fight for the King Kanu!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

G-O-A-T yeye bashers make una go hug transformer!

Better clip:

That left footed back heel assist at the end KAIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

cic old boy wrote:So Oga Jay-Jay scored a Marco Van Bastenesque goal for PSG
Are you sure it is not Van Basten who scored an Okochaesque goal? :)
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

maceo4 wrote:Better clip:

1Naira, console yourself that the great Okocha also scored a tap in (8:00) in his career. Mortal after all

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

maceo4 wrote:Better clip:

:clap: what this current team lack,with jay Jay Argentina for open nyash and go home after 3 games

This game pain me nor be small.
Silver-Shadow

Post by Silver-Shadow »

Jayjay should be cloned
No Escape

The Eagle wrote:
Are you sure it is not Van Basten who scored an Okochaesque goal? :)
:lol: Van Basten only has the copyright b/c he did it first.

txj wrote:Kai!!!!!!!!

e sweeeeeet meeee :biggrin: :biggrin:

Ehm, Cellular,

Go and kneel down in the corner, one time!!!
Remains one of the best entertainers we have produced. But as footballer, mba nu... just entertainment!

kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

the reason I became a Frankfurt fan as a child
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

Remains one of the best entertainers we have produced. But as footballer, mba nu... just entertainment!
In case you didn't get the memo, football IS entertainment!

cic old boy,

I honestly think Cell is pulling your legs on this and smirking BTW. Na Enugu boy true true, na.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

cic old boy,

I honestly think Cell is pulling your legs on this and smirking BTW. Na Enugu boy true true, na.
:lol: Enugu, I know the Bashers and Shriners thing is just an inside joke and they are both on the same side - a bit like APC and PDP both being You Chop, I Chop.

cic old boy,

:lol: Enugu, I know the Bashers and Shriners thing is just an inside joke and they are both on the same side - a bit like APC and PDP both being You Chop, I Chop.
cic old boy,

Me I dey kamkpe for Shriners cona, no shaking!! :rotf: :rotf:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics