Chelsea vs City

Re: Chelsea vs City

Terrible defending by Chelsea so far.

We are seeing more of CHO now. And better movement from Chelsea.

That Hudson kid got real good moves. :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Una see wetin that boy CHO dey do Kyle

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Bravo up to his old tricks
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Still can't believe useless Conte sold Diego Costa.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

oloye wrote:Una see wetin that boy CHO dey do Kyle
Calm down chief.. CHO has not don much to Kyle.. The bobo had to switch wings. He is promising though
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Benedict Iroha wrote:Still can't believe useless Conte sold Diego Costa.
That singular act will haunt Chelski for years.

England will call up this kid Hudson-Choi real quick....hope Ghana get to him.

analyzer wrote:
Calm down chief.. CHO has not don much to Kyle.. The bobo had to switch wings. He is promising though
You did not see the show me your number then :lol: Of course Kyle is not easy to take on....but Kyle showed his number about two occasions :lol:

Benedict Iroha wrote:England will call up this kid Hudson-Choi real quick....hope Ghana get to him.
I think he will go with England,will be pleasantly surprised if he does not.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Still can't believe useless Conte sold Diego Costa.
That singular act will haunt Chelski for years.
That was the moment they lost the X-fsctor and became an average team.

How can a team like Chelsea parade the girly Morata as a top striker. The season is yet to kick off and I already know that it's going to be looooong.

I don't see what Alonso can offer Sarriball. Maybe time to let Emerson takeove the LB spot.

E remind me of wetin one Bobo do you for Onikan :taunt: :taunt:

Side netting for Arguero.

Aguero na 4 chances to score one.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Should be 2-0

Going to be a difficult game next week for Arsenal.

zee wrote:Aguero na 4 chances to score one.
Chelsea would accept that from Morata.
Alas!

Let me go and mow the lawn.

Aguero.

It has become a practice match.

City in good form.