ESITI JOINS SIMON AT LEVANTE!

Re: ESITI JOINS SIMON AT LEVANTE!

We are Haaaahaamering!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Next year or even January Ayo would expect all these Nigerians to move again to a "bigger" club

Na the Esiti wey some people don call, slow, cumbersome etc etc be this o

Thank God say no be some people hia go decide people destiny lol

Yes lets wish them a good relegation fight this season...

he was terrible the last time I watched him...

maceo4 wrote:Yes lets wish them a good relegation fight this season...
Relegation fight or not, its La Liga baby.

I hope for the best for him.

Im a huge fan. Now Ndidi has a legit back up

Trash clubs and Nigerian players..like white on rice

chief nfachairman wrote:
Relegation fight or not, its La Liga baby.

I hope for the best for him.

Im a huge fan. Now Ndidi has a legit back up
Ummm Agbo also played for useless clubs in La Liga but couldn’t get a game for the SE...

Bad Belle :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Trash clubs and Nigerian players..like white on rice
Yeap and China is top 5 :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Ghana's Barcelona Killer, Emmanuel Boateng, will bench both players

Rawlings wrote:Ghana's Barcelona Killer, Emmanuel Boateng, will bench both players
Wow so he plays both DM and Winger? What a player! :clap:

wale1974 wrote:
Its the truth though, their plan has to be to show out and hopefully avoid relegation or if they get relegated show enough for a team in the top flight to pick them up.

wale1974 wrote:
Its the truth though, their plan has to be to show out and hopefully avoid relegation or if they get relegated show enough for a team in the top flight to pick them up.
Like Etebo who bagged a deal to another relegated team.. Nigerian players do not care about playing in top leagues or clubs, all they are concerned about nah the $$$$

wale1974 wrote:
Like Etebo who bagged a deal to another relegated team.. Nigerian players do not care about playing in top leagues or clubs, all they are concerned about nah the $$$$
Ol boy, I don't blame them, but at least lets not lie to ourselves by making it seem like these are great moves...how do you go from the Liverpool rumors to Levante of all teams...only player that 'benefited' from going to these relegation bound teams last season was Etebo, and he still only ended up in the English 2nd division. The likes of Ideye, Emenike, Imoh Ezekiel made no in roads and are now in the wilderness...but man must wack...

Done DEAL!!

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/08/09/do ... t-levante/

Gent and LaLiga side Levante have agreed on a deal that will see Nigerian midfielder Anderson Esiti move to the LaLiga outfit in a deal reportedly worth €3m according to several news outlet in Belgium.

The defensive midfielder becomes the second Nigerian to join the club in the last 72 hours following the move of Moses Simon, who was also signed from Gent for a fee slightly higher than that of Esiti.

The duo have endured contrasting fortunes with the senior national team of Nigeria as Simon has cemented his spot in the team, while Esiti has not been called up by coach Gernot Rohr since playing in Nigeria’s first World Cup 2018 Qualifiers which they won two years ago by two goals to one against Zambia in Ndola.

Last season Esiti played 26 games for Gent in what was an injury hit season for him and so far he has played once the season, precisely in their 1-1 draw against Zulte-Waregem last weekend in the second round of games in the Belgium League.

24 year old Esiti has been at Gent since his transfer from Spanish side Estoril in 2016 for an undisclosed fee after spending the majority of his career in Portugal with Leixoes the other team he represented during his formative years in Portugal.

the mentality of man must wack is the current results we are seeing with Nigerian players..let me make the money, forget about improving ones game, ...focus on the money only... They now tend to move from one club to another and become excess

wale1974 wrote:
Beer parlour rant :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:

Bigpokey24 wrote:the mentality of man must wack is the current results we are seeing with Nigerian players..let me make the money, forget about improving ones game, ...focus on the money only... They now tend to move from one club to another and become excess
Do you work at Burger King for free :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

A lot of African/Black player in Levante... The owner could be of African origin or just loves cheap players..
afc##

Abeg who knows if this Esiti deal was completed ?

No naysayers please keep your negativity to ya belle.

All these naija players are supposed to be 20 , 21 ,22 years of age,.. talkless of 25 year old Musa moving to Al Saudi FC