ManCity Season Thread 2018/2019

wait oo, so City dey play assnal on sunday :lol: :lol: :lol: come end of the week, assnal nah bottom of the table... this is just too funny

Re: ManCity Season Thread 2018/2019

Bigpokey24 wrote:wait oo, so City dey play assnal on sunday :lol: :lol: :lol: come end of the week, assnal nah bottom of the table... this is just too funny
How you know? Arsenal is no push over.

Sir V wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:wait oo, so City dey play assnal on sunday :lol: :lol: :lol: come end of the week, assnal nah bottom of the table... this is just too funny
i go bet you money

Sir V wrote:
i go bet you money
Ago chop your money. $1000 :)

Sir V wrote:
i go bet you money
Ago chop your money. $1000 :)
abeg easy nah, how about $14.00 , Zimbabwe version :D

Sunday funday..I predict 4 kondo

Bigpokey24 wrote:Sunday funday..I predict 4 kondo
:clap: :clap: Arsenal will win 3-1 and e be like you don switch club to City :boo: :boo:
I hope next week when we come to the bridge to collect our 3 points ,it will be easy process hand it before half time.