David Okereke

Paveman
David Okereke

Post by Paveman »

The 20 year old started the first game of the Serie B season for his club, Spezia. He played the full 90 mins.

Might be a breakout season for the young lad. Serie B is a very good level.
I didn’t see the game so no idea how he played, but his club lost 1-0 away to Venezia.
Re: David Okereke

Paveman wrote:The 20 year old started the first game of the Serie B season for his club, Spezia. He played the full 90 mins.

I didn’t see the game so no idea how he played, but his club lost 1-0 away to Venezia.
Paveman, how far? Welcome back.

But bia, serie B is a good level for what?
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Hey 1Naija, good to see you’re still your old self :)

A good level to be at when you’re 20 years old, starting the full 90 mins. I would think he definitely can be one to look out for in prospect for 2022. Of course, at the moment he would need to have a solid and consistent season before possibly being considered for the SE. Still early days, no doubt. I am just pleased that he is considered a starter at the moment.

After all, I don’t think Serie B is any lower in level than the championship, the belgian top flight or the swiss top flight.

Paveman wrote:The 20 year old started the first game of the Serie B season for his club, Spezia. He played the full 90 mins.

Paveman, how far? Welcome back.

But bia, serie B is a good level for what?
:bump: :bump: