Uganda will not qualify for AFcon 2019

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2018 2:01 pm

Re: Uganda will not qualify for AFcon 2019

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2018 2:08 pm
by Kabalega
Uganda has 15+ goalies who can easily stroll into the SE goal.

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2018 2:32 pm
by pajimoh
Kabalega wrote:Uganda has 15+ goalies who can easily stroll into the SE goal.
Any id10t can stroll into SE goal. You just need access to the stadium. But no Ugandan can keep goal for the SE

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2018 2:35 pm
by Ekorian
Stroll as streakers except it is an offense in Nigeria.

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2018 11:26 pm
by Kabalega
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 12:41 am
by Undertaker
Yet, they struggle to qualify for a simple AFCON, talk less a WC? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 5:06 am
by Kabalega
Undertaker wrote:
Yet, they struggle to qualify for a simple AFCON, talk less a WC? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
They qualified for the last one in Gabon.
Meanwhile, 9ja was curiously MIA.... :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 7:27 am
by jette1
i guess it must be from dangling on all those trees

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:27 am
by Kabalega
:lol: :lol: What's with you and your penchant for parroting white people's phrases that you don't understand?

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 11:37 am
by aruako1
Kabalega wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
They qualified for the last one in Gabon.
Meanwhile, 9ja was curiously MIA.... :taunt: :taunt:
We've won it 3 times. We qualified for the WC. Uganda was terrible at the Nations Cup and deservedly went out in the first round.

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 12:35 pm
by 100%Naija
:boo: :boo: :boo:

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 3:46 pm
by olu
I expect Uganda not to qualify. If Uganda qualifies now that will be news!

Posted: Sun Aug 12, 2018 1:52 am
by ANC
why are u guys discussing the Cranes, is that the new level for SE?

Posted: Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:42 am
by Kabalega
ANC wrote:why are u guys discussing the Cranes, is that the new level for SE?
Wifeys are known to talk about their men once in a while... :D

Posted: Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:40 am
by Damunk
Kabalega wrote:
:lol: :lol: What's with you and your penchant for parroting white people's phrases that you don't understand?
Me sef, I weak for that one.....SMH

Posted: Tue Aug 14, 2018 3:44 pm
by Odas
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Like Monkeys, you mean? Just asking to be sure

Posted: Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:22 pm
by Kabalega
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Like Monkeys, you mean? Just asking to be sure
Let me get this straight. Africans calling an African whose ancestors discovered iron smelting, a monkey?
Africans whose soccer team has been hit with all manner of ills since 1979, but still somehow has a better head to head record against 9ja?

It's a damn shame!

Monkeys don't even go that low. They are too clever......

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:44 am
by aruako1
Kabalega wrote:
Let me get this straight. Africans calling an African whose ancestors discovered iron smelting, a monkey?
Africans whose soccer team has been hit with all manner of ills since 1979, but still somehow has a better head to head record against 9ja?

It's a damn shame!

I hope you have your head to head cup in your otherwise empty cabinet.

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:01 pm
by Kabalega
aruako1 wrote:
Kabalega wrote:

It's a damn shame!

I hope you have your head to head cup in your otherwise empty cabinet.
Uganda is not Nigeria. :D The Cranes, will qualify! It is written :!:

When it comes to the African Nations Cup, Nigeria is like Uganda in the past 3.5 decades. :)