Uganda will not qualify for AFcon 2019

Re: Uganda will not qualify for AFcon 2019

Uganda has 15+ goalies who can easily stroll into the SE goal.

Kabalega wrote:Uganda has 15+ goalies who can easily stroll into the SE goal.
Any id10t can stroll into SE goal. You just need access to the stadium. But no Ugandan can keep goal for the SE

Stroll as streakers except it is an offense in Nigeria.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Yet, they struggle to qualify for a simple AFCON, talk less a WC? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Undertaker wrote:
Yet, they struggle to qualify for a simple AFCON, talk less a WC? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
They qualified for the last one in Gabon.
Meanwhile, 9ja was curiously MIA.... :taunt: :taunt:

i guess it must be from dangling on all those trees

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

:lol: :lol: What's with you and your penchant for parroting white people's phrases that you don't understand?

Kabalega wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
They qualified for the last one in Gabon.
Meanwhile, 9ja was curiously MIA.... :taunt: :taunt:
We've won it 3 times. We qualified for the WC. Uganda was terrible at the Nations Cup and deservedly went out in the first round.

:boo: :boo: :boo:

I expect Uganda not to qualify. If Uganda qualifies now that will be news!

why are u guys discussing the Cranes, is that the new level for SE?

ANC wrote:why are u guys discussing the Cranes, is that the new level for SE?
Wifeys are known to talk about their men once in a while... :D

Kabalega wrote:
:lol: :lol: What's with you and your penchant for parroting white people's phrases that you don't understand?
Me sef, I weak for that one.....SMH

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Like Monkeys, you mean? Just asking to be sure

Let me get this straight. Africans calling an African whose ancestors discovered iron smelting, a monkey?
Africans whose soccer team has been hit with all manner of ills since 1979, but still somehow has a better head to head record against 9ja?

It's a damn shame!

Monkeys don't even go that low. They are too clever......

Kabalega wrote:
Let me get this straight. Africans calling an African whose ancestors discovered iron smelting, a monkey?
Africans whose soccer team has been hit with all manner of ills since 1979, but still somehow has a better head to head record against 9ja?

It's a damn shame!

I hope you have your head to head cup in your otherwise empty cabinet.

aruako1 wrote:
Kabalega wrote:

It's a damn shame!

I hope you have your head to head cup in your otherwise empty cabinet.
Uganda is not Nigeria. :D The Cranes, will qualify! It is written :!:

When it comes to the African Nations Cup, Nigeria is like Uganda in the past 3.5 decades. :)