Rumours

Rumours

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Aug 10, 2018 7:18 am, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Moses to Wolves????

Mods. :sleep:

Not too surprising. Moses really thrived under Conte in the wing back role and Sarri plays a 4-3-3 which doesn't use wingbacks. Seems Sarri prefers Willian or Pedro on the right wing to Moses. Willian is a better out and out winger than Moses, however, I would take Moses over Pedro.

olu wrote:Not too surprising. Moses really thrived under Conte in the wing back role and Sarri plays a 4-3-3 which doesn't use wingbacks. Seems Sarri prefers Willian or Pedro on the right wing to Moses. Willian is a better out and out winger than Moses, however, I would take Moses over Pedro.
Pedro is more efficient with goals and assists...

As soon as Chelsea reverted back to 4 at the back, you just knew it was over for Moses as Chelsea

oloye wrote:As soon as Chelsea reverted back to 4 at the back, you just knew it was over for Moses as Chelsea
Yup.

He didn't make himself indispensable.

oloye wrote:As soon as Chelsea reverted back to 4 at the back, you just knew it was over for Moses as Chelsea
Yup.

What could he have done to make himself indispensable even though they no longer need a wingback?

Yup.

What could he have done to make himself indispensable even though they no longer need a wingback?
Whatever Marcos Alonso did.

No big deal as long as he can find another club where he will play. One door closes, another opens. He was not made to DIE Chelsea, was he?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

...something about these Italians not like Nigerians or Africans. They will always find an escape goat excuse to not play us. Case in point gyrating Conte arrives Obi is sidelined.

mcal wrote:...something about these Italians not like Nigerians or Africans. They will always find an escape goat excuse to not play us. Case in point gyrating Conte arrives Obi is sidelined.

Same Sarri will keep the following white players in the team

Kante
Abraham
Hudson-Odoi
Willian.

mcal wrote:...something about these Italians not like Nigerians or Africans. They will always find an escape goat excuse to not play us. Case in point gyrating Conte arrives Obi is sidelined.

Kante
Abraham
Hudson-Odoi
Willian.
How many of them wear African jersey?I know you will support your oyibo Chelsea coach.
I never trust him,Moses is one of the senior players.What has Pedro done to be ahead of Moses?
Any well beloved will smashed you guys at the bridge in less than 2 weeks

Kante
Abraham
Hudson-Odoi
Willian.
How many of them wear African jersey?I know you will support your oyibo Chelsea coach.
I never trust him,Moses is one of the senior players.What has Pedro done to be ahead of Moses?
Any well beloved will smashed you guys at the bridge in less than 2 weeks
Hold up, an Italian is who gave Moses his best two seasons at Chelsea using a formation that suited him. Even starting him over his fellow Italian brother Zappacosta...

As much as we love to promote our own it shouldn’t becloud our judgement of players. Pedro, hazard, William are presently better attacking players than Moses and I will rather Moses transfer to another club than be benched. My only problem is “wolves” Moses is much bigger than wolves

john12 wrote:As much as we love to promote our own it shouldn’t becloud our judgement of players. Pedro, hazard, William are presently better attacking players than Moses and I will rather Moses transfer to another club than be benched. My only problem is “wolves” Moses is much bigger than wolves
Oga, you talk true, but your last sentence get as ibi
Moses is past his expiration date

john12 wrote:As much as we love to promote our own it shouldn’t becloud our judgement of players. Pedro, hazard, William are presently better attacking players than Moses and I will rather Moses transfer to another club than be benched. My only problem is “wolves” Moses is much bigger than wolves
Presently no Ghanaian player (we can of course agree to disagree) comes close to Moses in quality and achievement for club and country... FACTS.

moses is just limited or refused to grow.

This was a fake news, the haters are out

TheHitman47
Re: Rumours

Post by TheHitman47 »

For those saying that he is so good, if you include his championship time he only has 45 career goals in 341 appearances with not many assists to go with that. For any team aspiring to be a top team they aren't looking for players like Moses. We can tolerate him at the national team because we don't have many wingers that can match him and none that can better him. Let's be honest with ourselves.

Kante
Abraham
Hudson-Odoi
Willian.
...i don't know how old you are or how exposed you are to the world, but I'll let this sink in with you.
There are are blacks and there are blacks.
Something like George Orwell's "Animal farm", all animal are equal but some animal....

Presently no Ghanaian player (we can of course agree to disagree) comes close to Moses in quality and achievement for club and country... FACTS.
Excuse me but Nii Lampey...oh wait you said presently. Okay, you are right.

Midgetville has nothing to talk about at all right now...besides the fact that the last time they won a trophy Dinosaurs were roaming freely on earth.

Kante
Abraham
Hudson-Odoi
Willian.
...i don't know how old you are or how exposed you are to the world, but I'll let this sink in with you.
There are are blacks and there are blacks.
Something like George Orwell's "Animal farm", all animal are equal but some animal....