2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] LIV vs TOT [WK 31]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Moura starts ahead of Son. Son becomes the impact sub.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

icee
Re: [TBL] Liverpool v Spurs

Post by icee »

No bottling up. Put tottenham to the sword - 1st half

Spurs almost gets a first dip at goal.

Re: [TBL] Liverpool v Spurs

Salah should be rested now, haba! That skied shot from him would have been a goal last season.

Spurs giving Pool enough to think about in the early exchanges.

icee
Re: [TBL] Liverpool (0-0) Spurs

Post by icee »

Totenham defenders are just booting the ball - Anywhere belle face

Fack

icee

Post by icee »

Bobby!!!! - punishment for a 3 man midfield

Lilly Livered :rotf: :rotf:

Against the run of play.

dumb dumb defending

smh

Looks like Pa Roachy will be digging deeper into his sewer :laugh:

Re: [TBL] Liverpool (1-0) Spurs

One golaso in.

rooting for the LL is always agonizing

gosh, what a useless bunch of twats

Difference here is Pool took one of their chances created while we didn't make an attempt.

Anyway Toto still having their Diving Son to bring in to win a PK ...and fellow cheats Kane and Alli are still on the field so no shaking :taunt:

is Mr MBE even playing?

What a brilliantly crafted move ... Mane has to finish that

Pool is going through the right side to try and open us up.

Is Alison on drugs ... Lucky there

This Pool defense is not as solid as it appears. If we can put them under enough pressure they will crack up.